#107036
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4 in 1 Ruler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Top
: Bottom
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 36 ratings

4 in 1 Ruler
Gene from Chicago September 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Good novelty - some of them won't stay locked
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kelly from Jackson
September 2013
This is a great product. Especially for colleges or high-school students. The only issue is that the sticky notes and flags did not actually work. We re-filled ours with better "stickies!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Tucson
August 2012
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Crestview
December 2011
The post it notes don't peel off without tearing. Very frustrating and embarrassing to give out to medical professionals. Poor quality. The actual case and emblem are fine. Just very poor contents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Edgewood
November 2011
Everyone LOVED these at our last trade show. I received so many compliments on them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Center
May 2011
Love the product! It's cute and practical!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allana from Fort Belvoir
November 2010
The review was great! I truly appreciated the
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Atlanta
October 2010
The power clips are always a huge hit with our staff and customers. The sturdiness and color varieties are the best qualities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Convonta from Huntsville
October 2010
Nice product, something great for my client's offices
Did you find this review helpful?
Minh from Champaign
October 2010
Just perfect, practical and cute. We love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Flagstaff
September 2010
unique item with many valued features
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerricka from Philadelphia
August 2010
Useful, good pricing, and logo shows up very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Jacksonville
August 2010
recieved what I ordered, good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Ida from Blythe
August 2010
VERY HELPFUL FOR STUDENTS
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Toledo
July 2010
I can't complain about the item....the three items in the ruler are fine...and the price FINE too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Madison
June 2010
liked the utility of it and its contents
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Eustis
June 2010
This item was also well liked by those attending our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from York
May 2010
The ruler was a unique yet inexpensive give away for our Career Fairs. Many people look forward to using them, and they will always remember where they come from
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Wooster
April 2010
good handout of swag. Have not seen a lot of these given away
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Charleston
April 2010
Highly recommend this item for a promotional item to "on the go" business associates, which is what we are going to use them for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the 4 in 1 ruler
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website