#106858-1514
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 15 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 12" x 20"
Cindy from Columbus January 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I thought it was a good size and very durable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Wooster
September 2013
Basic no-frills bag; good
Did you find this review helpful?
Deenna from Tampa
September 2013
Excellent bags! We are able to insert a large supply of food pantry items in each bag for our clients. Sturdy product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Freehold
July 2013
We are very pleased with the quality for the price of this shopping bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Okemah
July 2013
The bag was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Morgan Hill
May 2013
Look good and seem to be very sturdy although they are lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Lafayette
April 2013
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Kennebunk
December 2012
love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Columbus
November 2012
I purchased these bags for a teachers' conference. They were roomy enough and durable enough for use during the conference. Then can be used as a grocery bag afterwards. I got the red bag with a white logo and it looked nice. Our conference goers were pleased with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Cypress
November 2012
These bags are reliable and a great way to show off your brand! A+++
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Mcleansboro
September 2012
Great bag, large easy to put paper's in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Cedar Rapids
September 2012
Everyone loves these bags and the screen print looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Southern Pines
June 2012
The handles come really wrinkled
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Coeur D Alene
April 2012
Worked great for what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Phoenix
March 2012
great bbag - good printing - no protection in the packing - cut top bag opening the package
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Chesapeake
October 2010
Bags were great but we thought they would come with bottom inserts as all of the bags we have seen have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jetty from Bloomington
October 2010
These bags are very durable and can hold quite a lot of items. The logo looks great on the outside too. Great way to get your name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cedar from North Berwick
September 2010
These are great bags and hold a lot! We ordered them with our school logo on them and are very pleased with the result.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bisbee
September 2010
The bags are overall well made. We ordered them in Teal and the color is nice. They are a good size, not too big and not too small. We ordered a total of 1000 bags and going through them I did find a few that were cut and/or sewn crooked or a bit sloppy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from Las Cruces
August 2010
The color was perfect and the printing also stands out for all to see. I loved how quickly i recieved my order. I got ane mail stating that my shipment was sent out and the same afternoon It was delivered to my office complete and correct.... I look forward to working with 4imprint in the future. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from New York
March 2010
nice bag -- works great for what we need
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the bottom gusset polypropylene shopper - 15" x 14" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website