#104566-129

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"

Make a positive impact on customers with these grab bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12 x 9
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 12¢ to 49¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 3/7

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 600 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Mike from Shippensburg January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality, bright imprints, quick service. Very satisfied with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Monique from South Windsor
November 2015
Great bag for the price and large imprint area!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bess from Loma Linda
November 2015
Just what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Denton
October 2015
They look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hiroya from Schaumburg
July 2015
The material is cheap, but good enough for one time use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from San Antonio
June 2015
Great bag for conferences.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Wixom
June 2015
What I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Memphis
April 2015
The bags were well done and the committee thought they were very appropriate for our need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Columbus
April 2015
I wanted the sample bag that was mailed to me, however I thought that's what I order. I ordered the wrong size, they were smaller.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberley from Vineland
April 2015
We love the bags so do the customers, especially since they or environmentally friendly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vertress from Franklinton
March 2015
Not only do we like our new bags our customers also love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from New Baltimore
March 2015
Perfect size bag for a standard folder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Pigeon Forge
February 2015
This item looks SPECTACULAR. However, it was too small for my products as I didn't consider some things. Make sure when deciding if this will fit your product to consider a couple factors: This is 11" measured straight across so after taking into account the space it takes to create the seams on the sides, your item probably shouldn't be more than about 10" wide. I bought it hoping to squeeze our 11" prints inside. I knew I probably couldn't but I was hoping it might stretch a little with effort. It was WAY too small for that, however. That was my fault, not the company though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Westville
October 2014
We have ordered these bags in the past. The most recent ones were not as substantial as what we had ordered in the past.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vernique from Dayton
September 2014
The imprint on some of the bags were off center and torn at the bottom. Other than that, we were very pleased with the ease of ordering and quick delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Bridgewater
August 2014
Simple, durable, makes giveaways at events easy and gets fliers and brochures into hands readily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from Holden
August 2014
Great for trade show giveaway. Inexpensive and biodegradable too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Altamonte Springs
July 2014
These bags work very well for us - and it is a great way to get our name out there!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabrielle from Hawthorn East
July 2014
Great! Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Riverbank
June 2014
My bags look great! The handles are a little smaller so its hard for men with large hands to get a good hold on the bag, but the handle is reinforced so its nice and strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sienara from New York
May 2014
Good quality, though watch for the size. Bag is completely flat so it doesn't fit much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 12" x 9" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website