#4795-E-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

A heavyweight T-Shirt that’s light on the budget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes 50 50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: T-Shirt    
min qty 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $8.99 $7.99 $6.49 $5.35 $4.79 $4.49 $4.25
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: T-Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 149 ratings

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
Lane from Dallas July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Softest t-shirt I've ever owned! Artwork looked great too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Cindy from Naples
June 2016
The sizing was way off - it runs very small
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Naples
June 2016
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Lynchburg
April 2016
Good shirt, reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from North Bergen
January 2016
Good quality and good value for the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Matthew from Newton
December 2015
Great embossed logo compared to my first order
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chad from Grand Blanc
July 2015
Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Naperville
July 2015
The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from New York City
June 2015
Our t-shirts were perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Vicksburg
May 2015
Nice light weight shirt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tiffany from Mcpherson
May 2015
I am not happy with the color I received. I was supposed to be getting samples of the other colors but they have still not arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harrison from Concord
April 2015
This is our guys' favorite work shirt. We have a nice a navy blue for inside work, and construction orange for job sites. Both are equally comfortable for all-day wear. The imprinting is spot on and exactly what we set up in our proof. All around a great buy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristen from Brockport
March 2015
The shirt colors and print was absolutely perfect for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eriko from Tallahassee
November 2014
Shirt quality is low
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Harrisonburg
October 2014
Last year's shirts shank with washing. I haven't heard how this year's are responding with washing.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tony from Rochester
October 2014
Just as ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Green Bay
August 2014
Looked great :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephanie from St. Louis
July 2014
Soft for a standard printed tee. Really lightweight. I wouldn't get this is white -- it would be see-through. Some of them had pulls or strings at the seams we had to cut off, and a couple we just didn't use. But overall, they were great, and the color was great. The teal is pretty blue, FYI.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jason from Fredericktown
May 2014
I love the feel of the material
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Delray Beach
April 2014
Stitching on the bottom of every darn shirt was loose and just waiting to come undone. Also, had three that had to be ripped loose because they were overstitched or something
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Minneapolis
March 2014
Sizes run smaller than normal yet there is a big jump from Youth Small to Youth Medium. The logo is WAY to small. 6x6 doesn't do enough justice and looks horrible on anything bigger than a Youth Small. I would have repeated my purchase of a heavyweight Hanes again had I known this. The imprint area on that is 8x9 inches. The navy blue was washed out and didn't print that well and the t-shirts came shoved in a box, weren't neatly piled in and some are dirty. Not sure if a secondary vendor was sourced for this project but I'm not happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 customer reviews for the hanes 50/50 comfortblend t-shirt - embroidered - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website