#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 608 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Michele from New York January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is the perfect size and shape for our needs. Our artwork turned out exactly like we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Raymond from O Fallon
November 2015
Well, they're sticky notes ....
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy from Tucker
October 2015
Overall pretty good quality, makes a good giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Odile from Apo
October 2015
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Olytmpia
September 2015
Very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Surprise
July 2015
I didn't realize 25 sheets was so small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yun from Auburn
March 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Glenview
March 2015
Product itself is very good and just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Southlake
February 2015
I like this for stuffing them in bags for events around town.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandon from Los Angeles
November 2014
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Indianapolis
August 2014
Printing looks great, a little of the adhesive sticks to the top of the next sheet. Overall, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Franklin Park
May 2014
Great quality and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Oklahoma City
October 2013
Good product, having a lined option would be good too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deanna from Amherst
May 2013
Good quality, good stick
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Heidelberg
June 2012
Great replication of our art work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joey from Austin
June 2012
Size and color great! And image is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Burton
April 2012
Color not quite what we expected, but overall a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Walnut
March 2012
Simple, but effective, who doesn't like post-its? We ordered white with a black imprint for a timeless design. Order process simple and easy and delivered as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Fontana
February 2012
a liitle too thin. but ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from San Diego
November 2011
great product- work well in the office and for marketing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwynne from Cary
December 2010
They came out great! Exactly as we wanted and delivered fast. One thing however - the PMS color printed a little darker than on stickers we had previously ordered. That's probably attributed to different materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website