Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Light a path right to your door with speedy 24HR turnaround!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $1.09

choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Strap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 82 ratings

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent
Peter from Middleton November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sandy from Aurora
April 2012
A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Hysham
December 2010
I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anil from New York
October 2010
The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients
Did you find this review helpful?
Lothar from Great Falls
October 2010
Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Milan
September 2010
Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Albuquerque
September 2010
Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret Ann from Keller
June 2010
The product was just as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Adrian
April 2010
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crissie from Goldsboro
April 2009
The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Humble
April 2009
Price is great and company work with us to provide the best deal for a smaller company needing less than the bulk number listed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dominick from Smithtown
March 2009
I was attracted to the Super Bright Flashlight when received from another vendor. I found it useful in the car at night, digging for lost items beneath my seat. Big enough to not get lost, small enough to keep in the car's console. Finding it a valuable addition I thought my customers will prize this compact flashlight as much as I do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Irving
March 2009
These flashlights went into goodies bags for new residents for our city. They were perfect for that use - good size and weight, pleasing appearance, replacable batteries (very important, I think, rather than giving something to be trashed later).
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Signal Hill
February 2009
Item is very nice. Everyone on committee is very please... especially with the individual box and batteries. I was surprised that we did not receive an invoice/receipt in the shipping box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Florissant
October 2008
Although our particular preference would have been a full size flash light, at a reasonable price, this item was an alternative option that was more than adaquate, not to fail too mention the price was right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Palos Verdes Estates
October 2008
The first order I received, I found the print was too small to read. Your customer service dept. spoke with me personally, and assured me they would correct the print. I was very impressed with the departments positive immediate response. My compliments to Toni for her excellent service. Our flashlights were rerun, everyone at our convention was delighted. I would certainly recommend 4Imprint to all our friends and business associates. I look forward to opportunity to order from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Goodrich
January 2008
The writing on the flashlights were very favorable and scribed as submitted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suyapa from Brooklyn
January 2008
Perfect size and batteries are included!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Cincinnati
November 2007
price was right for our size credit union
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Napa
July 2007
everyone who received them, really liked them. they were very popular
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Frederick
April 2007
Attendees really liked the flashlights we gave away at our recent conference exhibit hall booth. They are a practical item for a diverse audience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the super bright flashlight - opaque - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website