Pro-Tech Jr. Padholder - Debossed

Attractive imprinting and simulated leather make all the difference!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pro-Tech Jr Padholder - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Green
Black / Blue
Selected Color   
: Padholder     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padholder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Pro Tech Padfolio - Debossed
Kathleen from Coraopolis September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Large but nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kathleen from Hobbs
June 2015
The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Alexandria
April 2015
Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Redwood City
March 2015
These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ameenah from Michigan City
November 2014
Very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Trotwood
December 2013
We just recently received our order. Very excited to offer them and they are being well received. May move to a five after folks have time to actually use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Madison
May 2013
These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from White Lake
March 2013
Very nice quality. This product was ordered for a non-profit Board of Directors, and they are the perfect blend of professional and affordable! They have lots of nice pockets inside, and the zipper is of a high quality, unlike many other padfolios of this size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Westminster
January 2013
LOVE-love-love this item! We recently purchased these as a Christmas gift for our sales advisors. They've been a huge hit and exceeded our expectations, especially given the great price! The debossed logo on the cover looked just beautiful- very professional and classy. The outer material looked much nicer than we anticipated. As well, from what we see so far, they are very well constructed and sturdy. Overall, they were of a much higher, nicer quality than we ever expected for the reasonable price. The size, built-in calculator, organizational compartments, and included notebook pad are great features, as is the outer pocket and zipper enclosure. These were really a great value and we would definitely (and probably will) order these again in the future. A great quality item for a great price for those who want to make a strong, professional and lasting impression! 4.5 stars - only because everything always has room for improvement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsey from Farmington
January 2013
This padfolio is awesome. It feels like real leather, and looks it as well. The features are great, and perfect for on the go. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fall River
December 2012
Great quality product. We added a pen and a USB stick, our customers love it. It holds their tablets, their cell phones, etc. with no problems
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Greensboro
August 2012
Everyone at work was excited when I ordered them this padfolio! It has so many compartments that they went crazy! They loved that it includes a calculator and it zips shut. Wonderful item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Prince Frederick
March 2012
top quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Simpsonville
January 2012
This item turned out to be a very nice one. The imprint looks very good and all the interior pockets are very useful to carry all the electronics and related items we use nowadays. I ordered these for my employees for an End of Year celebration back in December and it was a hit. Service from this company was very good, specially when I had to change the delivery method after the order was finished so they could arrived earlier. They arrived right on time and without any problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Knapp
October 2011
Very sturdy. Has plenty of room. Logos are easy to see on the cover. The color we picked is consistent from Padfolio to Padfolio!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Ypsilanti
July 2011
This item looks very professional, my sales men loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Oviedo
February 2011
Great product- high quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Petersburg
December 2010
VERY pleased with the look and value of this item. VERY proud to be able to give it as gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from West Palm Beach
October 2010
We were crushed for time and you made it all very easy for us. The product was great, the debossing looked fantastic. The padfolio arrived at the hotel on time as promised and everyone was very happy and surprised when they received this as a gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Morrilton
October 2010
Very nice item for the price. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Wetumka
October 2010
very, very nice! good quality, good size, nice interior. we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the pro-tech jr. padholder - debossed
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website