#6188-1814-DC-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr

Contrasting camouflage assures your logo does anything but blend in!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Drawstring Sportpack - 18 x 14 - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Digital Camouflage/Black. 
Selected Color    Digital Camouflage : Black
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 1084 ratings

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
Andrea from Pensacola July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loving it so far
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Elizabeth from Fairfield
April 2016
Great product, especially for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susyn from Wayne
March 2016
This is a great idea as a "thank-you" gift and keepsake for students and volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Lincolnshire
January 2016
Great value. Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Littleton
October 2015
Great sportpack. Went with middle of the line on this, and very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Napoleon
October 2015
These turned out great, with a great turn around time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Frisco
September 2015
The bag was very durable and well constructed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jake from Atascadero
September 2015
It looked great, but the quality was so-so.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Bonita Springs
August 2015
Great Value, a great employee reward item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Longview
August 2015
Print quality was great, material seems very thin, but no complaints so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juli from Los Angeles
July 2015
This is an excellent bag. I order bags like this every year, and every year they end up ripping by the second day, but these lasted throughout our program. I think bags in the past have been stitched closed at the bottom and then the stitch opens, but these are a continuous fabric that was durable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krystal from New York
May 2015
Fantastic Bag! Everyone wanted one, it was a huge hit at the festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Rockford
April 2015
Good Product and easy to use. Students loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurette from Congress
March 2015
Perfect 'grab bag' for the day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vecartier from Santa Barbara
March 2015
Very good quality. The knot holding the bottom slipped through the hole once but only if there's very heavy stuff in the bag. Great for going to the gym and advertising!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Griffith
February 2015
good for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Lena from Holland
February 2015
great color choices and logo was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Lewiston
January 2015
This is a good sportpack. Christmas gift for volunteers and everyone loved them. We have purchased sportpacks from 4Imprint before with similarly good results.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Berthena from Nashville
November 2014
Love the design but wish the bags were bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruthene from Bowling Green
November 2014
The material felt different stiffer than previously
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorna from Jacksonville
November 2014
The product was great especially the color and the art work. The finish product was excellent. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 customer reviews for the drawstring sportpack - 18" x 14" - digital camo - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website