Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed

Debossed folder gets the message across in important meetings.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Bright Red
Selected Color   
: Padholder     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padholder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 51 ratings

Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
Brian from Kng Of Prussa November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These were a big hit with attendees at my concert.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Indira from Hialeah
July 2015
Great product came out just like we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Raleigh
July 2015
We just received our shipment of Conference Padholders (CV-420) and couldn’t be more thrilled! We were all surprised by the rich texture and quality of the materials, and the debossing was superb! These padholders will be the talk of our conference. Thanks for your great products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Tullahoma
April 2015
I love practical items and this fit the bill perfectly. Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaytlyn from De Witt
November 2014
What we were expecting, was exactly what was sold to us. We are beyond happy with this product. The only thing I would say is that we did not receive any shipping information regarding our package delivery date or even when it was shipped. We received no information after okaying the artwork. The product did turn out well. So over all we were happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Temple
November 2014
Great product! Reordered again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Hastings
August 2014
Nice, professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Prescott
August 2014
These were a huge hit at the conference I purchased them for. Very classy and recipients perception was that they were higher priced than they acutally were. That's always a good thing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Temple
May 2014
Great product for the price. We put our logo on it and gave it out to our customers when they visited. They went over really well. We included handouts in the pocket of the folder so they had a very professional appearance. We will re-order this product in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Orlando
February 2014
Received zippered padholder due to error on your production part but was given this product at original price. Very good customer service and product
Did you find this review helpful?
Garrett from Topeka
September 2013
The debossed logo looked great on these! No one could even tell they weren't real leather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lakewood
May 2011
They were wonderful! All participants raved about this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Columbus
March 2011
Our meeting attendees were very impressed with the quality of these padholders. All of our meeting materials fit into the side pocket perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Greensburg
September 2010
While these were inexpensive, they were very professional looking
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Red Lion
September 2010
The junior padholder is professional looking and of great quality.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Windsor Mill
August 2010
I loved it! It was exactly what I ordered. I was a little skeptical about my logo being debossed. I didn't know how clear it would be but it came out beautifully!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Hopkinsville
June 2010
Really nice to give to specific clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Marvin from Tallahassee,
May 2010
Very nice. Quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bell Canyon
April 2010
This is a good product for the price, HOWEVER there are a couple of things you should be aware of: the debossing was not 100% clean - there was some striation to some of the designs, leaving a striped appearance on some of the items. Additionally, the product smells strongly of Naugahyde, particularly when you open the package. I expect the smell to dissipate a little when the product is in use or packaged individually. Overall, it's still a very nice piece, and after looking through all of them, I am quite pleased with the item for what I'll use it for. Also, the folks at 4Imprint are amazingly fast and responsive - I've always been able to count on them for quality and service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Merced
March 2010
very nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Tampa
February 2010
Very professional looking, our employees love these as their anniversary award
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the conference padholder - letter - debossed
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website