Value Stick Pen - White

Get your logo in their hand at a price you can afford!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Black
White / Burgundy
White / Red
White / Light Green
White / Dark Green
White / Light Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Gray
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Cap & Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Cap & Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1159 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Brights
Jacqueline from Miami November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Connie from Whitestone
July 2014
They have trouble writing it skips got 500 pens and down to 20 left pens not working good and when you need a pen fast to take orders and dont work not right
Did you find this review helpful?
Annge from Oxr
May 2014
Horrible. They DO NOT WRITE>
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Canton
November 2013
Poor writing quality. I used the pens to take notes in a meeting and had to stop and keep changing pens because they stopped writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Louis
November 2012
They look really cheap overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Riviera Beach
May 2012
it is falling apart and our logo is unreadable on several of our pens. I have pictures for you to look at the poor quality of the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Walnut Creek
May 2012
When we received the pens, we still had molded plastic stuck on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Sterling
April 2012
Terrible Pen!! 50% maybe...work. Ink doesn't flow and have to press hard when they do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Bloomfield
March 2012
The ink skips and the quality of the pen itself is marginal. I've barely used any and I've already come across a few that should never have passed quality control. The ink cylinder is pushed up into the pen barrell. The print quality is nice.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Geneva
May 2011
Very cheap, the ends come off if you put the cap on the other as most people do when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Mc Donald
February 2011
This is a very poor quality pen. At least one-third of them fall apart the first time the lid is removed. So what seems very affordable becomes expensive when they have to be thrown away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Uniontown
September 2010
Was not the burgandy color I expected but your company immediately gave an apology, a credit, and said they would ship out some samples for me to choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Cape Girardeau
September 2010
These pens were not very good quality and was not very satisfied with them. Some skip when you use them and Some o fthem the ink falls out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Salem
September 2010
many of these pens fall apart while in use and some come apart just removing them from their packing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Fort Collins
August 2010
Not great. Very difficult to hand out because many of the pens were missing caps, some of the contents also contained just the "center" ink pen and not the outer shell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Madison
September 2009
If you place the pen cap on the end of the pen while writing, the end frequently gets stuck in the cap and is nearly impossible to get out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Syed from Randolph
March 2009
When writing using this pen. It (round-support) pops out from back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Norcross
March 2009
The pens are actually awful. The design is great but the end caps come off when you put the top on the back of the pen. Every time. We throw away more defective pens than we are using. I wanted to order just one hundred and this is the exact reason. It's not fair to your customers to be stuck with this much junk. However, I do like the design and want to give out pens but I guess we need to see about getting samples before we order next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Bolingbrook
December 2008
I thought the customer service was great. The pens arrived before they were expected, however, the imprint rubbed off of several of the pens that were purchsed. Since I had all of my contact information on these pens, I was very disappointed in this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Pueblo
May 2008
the wording and logo rub off I am waiting to hear back after a week what if anything is going to be done
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Ojai
January 2007
Every single pen I use, the ink does not flow. It skips and you use it some where else(circles to get the ink to flow)It won t...I Have been going to call, But I do most everything on the internet. I will probly not order from you in the future, If I do, it wont be those pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the value stick pen - white with a rating of 1
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website