Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 363 ratings

Simplistic Pen
Kelley from Toledo October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jason from Nanticoke
October 2016
Great look, great feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Chincoteague Island
September 2016
For click type pens the price is right. writes surprisingly well. I did have a few in the box that had come apart but overall i would say this is an excellent pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Alexandria
September 2016
This is a great pen. I like the smooth surface. It's not extremely durable, but for use as a promotional product, it's great. It writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mikel from Hastings
May 2016
Pretty nice feel. The "click" is a little tempermental, but overall solid product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri-Ann from Bedford
February 2016
the pen is good for what it is and the pricepoint
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
February 2016
These pens are exactly what they should be. They write smoothly and they click easily. That being said, they are very lightweight and maybe a bit too fragile if not careful. It was such a great inexpensive price that I didn't expect much and was pleasantly surprised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Watertown
December 2015
Well recieved by our department and prospective students
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Saint Louis
December 2015
My client likes the pens especially the styles tip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Brainerd
November 2015
we received the blue and silver pens, and a mistake of white and blue. The tips of the pens are different and the blue write much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale
October 2015
Standard pen with a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from Lahoma
October 2015
pens are fine for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edie from Mount Pulaski
September 2015
Some of the pens have had the stylus pop out but these are better then our last pens that broke very easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
September 2015
This is a well made stylus pen. Everyone seems to really like these pens, can't keep them in stock. Writes and looks great. Red w/ white font. We have ordered them a few times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pleasanton
August 2015
Superior for the price. Not a high quality pen, but a very good pen that people liked using and getting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Springfield
May 2015
Good pen, a few broke after being used a couple of times. The push top would no longer work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Albany
November 2014
They write very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heinerich from Sterling City
October 2014
Is very good value for this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Myrtle Beach
October 2014
Seem to work well. No complaints yet. Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mattea from Birmingham
September 2014
Great practical product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Maryville
May 2014
Pretty good pen for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the simplistic pen - translucent - silver with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website