Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Overnight turnaround and FREE SET-UP should make your promotional decision clear!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 59 ratings

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Cory from Bladenboro September 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ronald from Brookfield
April 2014
I will stick when I reorder with Bic pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aly from Minneapolis
March 2014
These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yancey from Waltham
March 2014
I like the ink and the shape of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Ames
October 2012
These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maurice from Glendive
February 2012
Pens write good, I do not how much ink is in them. Some items like 'ChapStick' will have less balm in them than the ones that you would purchase at a retail store.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Woodridge
November 2011
Great little promo pen, well worth the money. Writes great and imprint show nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Middle River
November 2011
Paper Mate pens are great. I've tried other pens and half of them will not have the ink come out once they've been branded. No more American flag pens for me. Love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Huntingtown
January 2011
great pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Sarasota
September 2010
Everything ordered has been exactly as indicated on the site.Very satisfied and will continue our orders of products we need from 4Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Sarasota
March 2010
The item was evereything it was said to be. The quality of the impring was nice and clear along with being a visually good reading size for Seniors.Response to the order was quick as was delivery. Priced right for affordability in starting a new business. Would do business again based on my experience with the 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Charlotte
September 2009
looks great and imprint turned out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Yorktown
July 2009
It was exactly what I ordered and expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Knoxville
May 2009
Imprint was done well - matched colors to the pen as requested. Pen writes smoothly. We are pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Antonio
November 2008
Nice, clean logo; sturdy pen, writes well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Machesney Park
August 2008
These pens are great! For the barrel to the way it writes, this pen surpasses our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from West Des Moines
June 2008
Really looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Watertown
February 2008
We liked the pens--they were very streamlined and clean in appearance. The imprinting was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Rocky Mount
January 2008
The pens were perfect. They looked great and everyone is very pleased with them. Thanks for all of your help.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Seffner
November 2007
Nicce product for the price. The quality of the prining is outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Leesburg
October 2007
Pens write nice, and last. These were harder to sell by Booster Club at $1.00 each.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the paper mate sport pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website