#1097-24HR

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Put these promotional carabiner key tags in their pockets fast with 24HR shipping!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 385 ratings

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Robert from Sedalia January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
RAPID SHIPPING
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Judy from Walnut Creek
December 2015
Excellent design and quality!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tawnya from Cookeville
December 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from New York
November 2015
Great item for company giveaway. Useful too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Phoenixville
October 2015
Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Maywood
October 2015
A quality item. I ordered 550 and everyone was engraved correctly with this year's fire prevention message. The students and teachers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
September 2015
Wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Tiffin
September 2015
We are very happy, they were a "hit"
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from West Plains
September 2015
Very good seller for us~~
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
July 2015
We gave our staff one at our training session and they loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Houston
June 2015
Same all the prospect customers were very happy. and so was I.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Utica
May 2015
Fine, was expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Jupiter
May 2015
These were better quality than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradyn from San Jose
May 2015
Met expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Oklahoma City
April 2015
These are a huge hit wherever I bring them
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Sioux City
April 2015
This keychain is very affordable and if you are looking for a carabiner keychain this is the one to get.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Coppell
March 2015
My Employee have to work with a lot of keys, and this works great for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
March 2015
Awesome keychain! Very sturdy and students love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Austin
March 2015
The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Hastings
February 2015
The carabiners we ordered were for a mens ministry event. They looked great, were correctly printed, well priced and timely delivered. Overall it was great dealing with your company. Best regards, Matt Sass Hastings Evangelical Free Church
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claire from Geneseo
February 2015
Great key chain!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 210 customer reviews for the anodized carabiner keyholder - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website