Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Khaki
Athletic Gold
Kelly Green
Forest Green
Carolina Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 222 ratings

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
Stephanie from San Diego September 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Nice, very simple but super thin for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Laura from Chesterfield
March 2013
Great Printing! A little thin, but good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Flint
December 2012
nice construction
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Wilson
October 2012
I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Roseann from New York
August 2012
Good quality, professional embroidery, a terrific value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Aurora
July 2012
Light and comfortable especially for the summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorean from Pine Plains
June 2012
Our seniors just love them........all show up to meetings and events wearing their new caps!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Temecula
June 2012
We needed 400 hats for volunteers at a Faire. We were very happy with the hats and with 4imprint's customer service. They sent samples to help us decide which hats to get, and they were all very professional, friendly, and helpful throughout the process. They met our deadline with time to spare, and they delivered a great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommie from Marion
March 2012
Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from West Dundee
March 2012
The 3D stitching is the way to go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Phoenix
January 2012
It is a great promo hat. It is not an everyday wear hat and is rather light in construction, but value for the price is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Bellerose
December 2011
Most certainly a great deal for the price! Pleasantly surprised with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Memphis
November 2011
Really great value, custom embroidery was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Sherman
November 2011
embroidery work was great, hats look wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Vero Beach
November 2011
I have a start up small business focused on women. I wanted caps to sell as a way get revenue and get my business name out there. This cap is competitively priced and looked good on the site. I was concerned that I may have sacrificed quality, but was pleasantly surprised once it came. I wore it the next day and people asked me about my business! I am pleased with the ordering process and the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Provo
October 2011
Good item for the price. The embroidery looked good, but the hat is a bit flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonny from Cedar Rapids
August 2011
An affordable hat. I wouldn't recommend if you're wanting something a little bit more heavy duty. Overall, pretty nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Ashburn
July 2011
Good Quality and our logo looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Ellwood City
July 2011
Lighter fabric, as others have said. But well made with sturdy construction. Hats withstand washing, and come out of dryer looking good. Embroidery stays tight and clean. We used gold hats for the staff of an outdoor festival kitchen, lots of fry oil and tomato sauce. So far, they have been 100% after washing. We'll be doing something similar next year, for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Anaheim
June 2011
Great price for a quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Manchester
May 2011
lighter fabric than I thought
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 117 customer reviews for the price-buster cotton twill cap - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website