Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#102449-25-OM

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Ombre - 25 Sheet

A medley of color options gives your logo a modern look--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Ombre - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Charcoal
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Light Blue
White / Purple
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 86 ratings

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Stripes - 25 Sheet
Connie from Maumelle October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Clients love this product! It is an easy way to get the firm's name out.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Bala Cynwyd
October 2016
Arrived quickly. Looked better than expected. Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Uniontown
October 2016
An item that is always useful and appreciated
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia N. from Turlock
October 2016
These are excellent! Thick paper, not flimsy at all. The colors (I purchased the red) and design are eye catching; there is still enough space to write the note. I highly recommend these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Peoria
September 2016
These ombre sticky notes look great! We've received a lot of positive comments on them. They're eye-catching but still professional in appearance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Charlotte
September 2016
I like this item because it feels substantial. I can write a note to my clients on the first page and then trust that they find it useful enough to keep around!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Keller
July 2016
Great art work, very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grant from Auburn
June 2016
Great adhesiveness, nice design to set us apart from the the other, standard Post-It notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chanin from Los Alamitos
February 2016
Excellent printing - logo and nice and clean. Paper is not thin - good quality. Sticks very very well. Was impressed with overall quality!! will be handing these out with pride.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from West Jordan
November 2015
They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lirio from Banning
August 2015
Perfect size sticky note.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from East Rutherford
November 2014
perfect! They came out great, and all our clients take them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Evanston
September 2014
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Wichita
September 2014
Product was shipped quickly and well organized when received. Everyone loves the sticky notes and we are getting great brand awareness from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Mc Lean
August 2014
This turned out just as we wanted it! Our clients love these sticky pades
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Buckhannon
February 2014
Loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Washington
September 2013
The sheets are larger than I expected. Ombre color gives it a nice touch than just regular sticky notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Spokane
August 2013
We are a not-for profit wood industry and finding wood related products at a reasonable price is sometimes tough. These post-its are a big hit and very cost effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandice from Jackson
August 2013
These look great and were super eye catching
Did you find this review helpful?
Chikako from Honolulu
July 2013
Looks wonderful. Exceeded our expectation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diann from Jefferson City
April 2013
These look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the bic sticky note - designer - 3x4 - ombre - 25 sheet with a rating of 5