Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 72¢

choose color
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Strap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 82 ratings

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent
Peter from Middleton November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Dawn from Brentwood
December 2013
15 didn't work
Did you find this review helpful?
Rene from Coquille
August 2013
The picture looks like metal but they are plastic disappointed in this product quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Fridley
January 2013
Great product! Lota od fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from San Jose
November 2012
good percent did not work at all, and the twist head for on and off is hard to work for kids or does not work at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Arlington
June 2012
great for the price and the super quick turn-around
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Aurora
April 2012
A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lancaster
March 2012
I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Woodlyn
October 2011
Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Sidney
December 2010
The batteries are not the greatest. We have a lot of them, so we are still handing them out to guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Hysham
December 2010
I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anil from New York
October 2010
The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients
Did you find this review helpful?
Lothar from Great Falls
October 2010
Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Milan
September 2010
Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Williamsburg
September 2010
The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Albuquerque
September 2010
Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Bedford
August 2010
This item seemed much more fragile than I thought it was represented... several came broken in the shipment. The screwed on cap was very tempermental when assembling the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret Ann from Keller
June 2010
The product was just as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lacy from Brentwood
June 2010
We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Adrian
April 2010
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Melvern
March 2010
One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the super bright flashlight - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website