#106875

Carabiner Key Tag

Custom carabiner key tags get them attached to your products!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Carabiner Key Tag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Clip/Key Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Clip/Key Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 214 ratings

Carabiner Key Tag
Kathy from Kenmore May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good quality and exposure
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tracy from Hattiesburg
November 2015
Nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Healy
October 2015
Maybe it was my fault, but I thought this item was full size, not a mini clip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kerri from Black Hawk
August 2015
Very sturdy for the size and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Grundy
August 2015
Smaller than expected but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions when ordering. Still a very nice product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chery from Columbia
July 2015
We really liked our key tags and were happy with the order
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Flint
March 2015
Great product that has multiple uses for people.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Carrboro
August 2014
This key chain is great for clipping onto something, which makes it convenient to reach/locate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Portland
August 2014
Attractive and useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzi from Jamestown
June 2014
A little smaller than expected but good quality and engraving looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Richmond
March 2014
Smaller than what I thought they were but, they were a big hit with the kids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Piqua
October 2013
Small, but good quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Alexandria
July 2013
Color "gold" is really more of an orange..
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Little Chute
February 2013
A little cheaper quality than I was expecting but still very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Thomasville
September 2012
Smaller than I was expecting, but overall a super product. It was my mistake because I did not read the sizes listed on the site...I just assumed it was the same size as other "D" rings. That being said, these are PERFECT size to fit in your pocket compared to the larger rings. The turn around was extremely quick and the product is good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stevie from Fairbanks
July 2012
Very practical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Mesa
May 2012
Smaller than expected, but still a great product. I wish the font could have been larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from Atlanta
April 2012
Good color, design, specifications were accurately depicted
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Newport
December 2011
simple and effective
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Dexter
March 2011
I think the product had quality and I liked the imprint but I thought the carabiner would be bigger, it showed up smaller which was fine but I was expecting a larger product.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Port Orange
September 2010
Worked out well
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the carabiner key tag with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website