#100677-P

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin

Pin up their good name with bulk name badge holders!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Holder    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 296 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Lauren from Boise April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very Sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Patricia from Pitkin
March 2016
standard badge holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Boston
March 2016
the item isn't as flexible as I would have liked but we are using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fergus Falls
July 2015
Good but a little weak at the clip site
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
May 2015
These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Windsor
April 2015
Could stand to be more durable.. when I went to attach them to the metal split rings, several of them ripped...
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from New York
April 2015
Just a little too big for my building ID
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Rocky River
November 2014
hard to clip to a lanyard but good product for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Mequon
July 2013
Okay as is. The picture is incorrect from what was received. There is no slot for attaching an alternate lanyard. That was disappointing, however the attached elastic cord was a back-up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Sussex
October 2012
Too easily become unpinned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from South Lake Tahoe
October 2012
It can be hard to get the lanyard through the slot in the top and we had several break right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeri from Cullman
September 2012
The plastic tore around the clip on some while attempting to put inserts in
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Petoskey
April 2011
Slit near top a little weak, some broke while punching out the vinyl or threading them onto lanyards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Westford
August 2010
The product was fine except it did not seem to attach to our lanyard. We ended up pushing the "ring" from the lanyard through the slop. It caused it to hang at a funny angle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Souderton
August 2010
we had a few problems with the badge holders splitting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neva from Amarillo
July 2010
They did not come with inserts as I supposed they should have. I made the mistake of not realizing they had the clip on them and my lanyards already had clipd also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Brooklyn
September 2009
I thought the badge would have imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antonia from Fayetteville
September 2008
Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with pin with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website