#104307-24-ECO

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle – 24 oz. – Eco

Fill these personalized water bottles to the brim with your campaign message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle 24 oz Eco
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Eco Words
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 67 ratings

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle-20 oz.-Closeout
Lu from Manhattan May 2014
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Pros: nice size, shape and design Cons: bottles rusted after first use. If the bottles didn't start to rust after the first use, my rating would have been higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Terry from Chambersburg
May 2014
Ver nice looking and comfortable to drink from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Flagstaff
February 2014
The water bottles we purchased for our students are great. The size of the bottle wasn't too big or too small. It's a lot easier for them to carry around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Cottonwood Heights
February 2014
Good product for the closeout price, probably would not have paid the full price. very light gauge and dents very easily but good for quick promo product
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Swedesboro
January 2014
Love this product. Be careful when proofing your artwork, as it tends to be on the larger side. Be sure to check the measurements or simply specify exactly what size you want your artwork to be. Great giveaway item for customers or guests in your office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Gig Harbor
December 2013
Customers love these water bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from San Francisco
August 2011
Our program purchased similar water bottles from a different vendor last year, and these are far more popular! The artwork you produced for us was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Glen Spey
August 2011
Always a big hit. Lots of area to print your design. I would order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorre from Eureka
July 2011
Nice quality bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Bryson City
June 2011
bottle is great. artwork is great. just not the right size i was expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Milwaukee
June 2011
Very popular with students at Riverside High School. Everyone wanted one. An excellent incentive gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Pocatello
February 2011
Amazing product! LOVED IT! Employees were very appreciative! Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deirdre from Charlestown
December 2010
Attractive and very afforable. We've received rave reviews from our staff on this product. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from West Union
December 2010
The bottles are beautiful. We received many compliments on them. The message and logo just pop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Tucson
November 2010
high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leeandra from Chicago
November 2010
Very cute item especially with a graphic
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Oakland
November 2010
Superb job by the graphics art folks! Love this product and it is one of our most popular. Turned out better than I ever could have expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Cedar Falls
October 2010
Great quality bottle. Logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Gunnison
October 2010
Looks great and our logo work, plus changes we asked for, was quickly done. Great service and wonderful product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Savanna from Apo
September 2010
Absolutely love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Lakehurst
September 2010
These came out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the h2go classic stainless steel sport bottle – 24 oz. – eco
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website