Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr

Send your brand flying with fast service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Flyer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flyer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 198 ratings

Fold Up Flyer
Linda from Center May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Cassandra from Tampa
October 2014
Came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Gilbert
October 2014
Awesome and fun
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Las Vegas
September 2014
LOVE the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from El Paso
September 2014
Students loved them we ordered them for our school to pass out as birthday gifts for students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Frisbee Golf is big on the campus in my community. I love watching my constituents tossing around my logo and messaging.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Boulder
June 2014
Good quality and people seem to really like it at our career fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Chester
June 2014
Makes a much better fan than a flyer or frisbee. The women just love them and they fold up for easy storage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Salem
May 2014
A lot of fun to play with. The adults picking them up on behalf of the kids have been having just as much fun as the kids!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelo from Southampton
August 2013
The kids loved it. The logo was perfect and it was a big hit at our picnic. The truth is, it doesn't fly very well, but no one seemed to care.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Greensburg
June 2013
Our flyers arrived on time and kids in the community love them! A huge hit all the way around
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Lakewood
May 2013
My fold up flyer is getting rave reviews from co-workers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Tulsa
November 2012
Very fun, our clients love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Chelsea
September 2012
The products we received were sturdy and just perfect for promoting our agency. The printing on them was just what we asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Salem
May 2012
Our logo looks great on these flyers. They will be perfect for giveaways during our training on Physical Activity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Livonia
March 2012
everyone loved the frisbee, loved the concept of this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Vienna
March 2012
we like this; it pops out of it's case with a great sound, surprises some by this. In order to make it actually fly like a decent frisbee you have to put some umph behind your flick when you throw it, but when you do it flys great. I like how you can flip it up & put it back in it's case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Alsip
September 2011
The baseball fliers were the hit of my group outing,which was Elvis Nite at White Sox park.The art work your personal helped me with was awesome,the on time delivery was very much appreciated seeing that I didn't allow much time for the order,highly recommend the fliers and 4imprint for the quality and service I received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Anchorage
July 2011
Nicely done and the logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Saint Augustine
July 2011
Really great product with quick turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronnie from Westfield
June 2011
Kids love this flyer. We've re-ordered it a couple of times and would definitely recommend it to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 customer reviews for the fold up flyer - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website