#5975-24HR

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr

Send your brand flying with fast service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Flyer     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flyer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 211 ratings

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Pratibha from San Francisco July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great, fun item! The print on some of the items was coming off but other than that, loved!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kimberly from Owings Mills
July 2016
well made and nice color
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from San Marino
May 2016
Our product was everything that we expected. We received it in very short time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Auburn
May 2016
Worked great as a giveaway at our booth at a local Earth Day celebration. Nice quality toy to giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Center
May 2015
Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cassandra from Tampa
October 2014
Came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Gilbert
October 2014
Awesome and fun
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Las Vegas
September 2014
LOVE the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from El Paso
September 2014
Students loved them we ordered them for our school to pass out as birthday gifts for students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Frisbee Golf is big on the campus in my community. I love watching my constituents tossing around my logo and messaging.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Boulder
June 2014
Good quality and people seem to really like it at our career fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Chester
June 2014
Makes a much better fan than a flyer or frisbee. The women just love them and they fold up for easy storage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Salem
May 2014
A lot of fun to play with. The adults picking them up on behalf of the kids have been having just as much fun as the kids!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelo from Southampton
August 2013
The kids loved it. The logo was perfect and it was a big hit at our picnic. The truth is, it doesn't fly very well, but no one seemed to care.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Greensburg
June 2013
Our flyers arrived on time and kids in the community love them! A huge hit all the way around
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Lakewood
May 2013
My fold up flyer is getting rave reviews from co-workers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Tulsa
November 2012
Very fun, our clients love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Chelsea
September 2012
The products we received were sturdy and just perfect for promoting our agency. The printing on them was just what we asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Salem
May 2012
Our logo looks great on these flyers. They will be perfect for giveaways during our training on Physical Activity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Livonia
March 2012
everyone loved the frisbee, loved the concept of this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Vienna
March 2012
we like this; it pops out of it's case with a great sound, surprises some by this. In order to make it actually fly like a decent frisbee you have to put some umph behind your flick when you throw it, but when you do it flys great. I like how you can flip it up & put it back in it's case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 customer reviews for the fold up flyer - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website