#100352-B

Fold 'N' Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank

Folds up easily for the presenter on the go!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6 Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $215.00 to $295.00

Now on sale: $199.00 to $269.00 - Sale ends 8/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Blue
Blue
select color Gray
Gray
Selected Color   
: Display Fabric     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Display Fabric
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 65 ratings

Fold 'N' Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color
Tamara from Oneida July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very surprised and pleased with the high quality of images printed on the inserts. The 4imprint designers were willing to do several "back and forth" proofs with minor adjustments near the end of our process which was very much appreciated. Great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kendra from Alexandria
May 2016
Great item, but it attracts fuzz. Logo piece has been sent incorrectly twice; but 4imprint has been prompt in correcting it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Kansas City
October 2015
Great display kit. Very helpful to have the travel case. Easy to set up. The only disappointment is the product display stand. I don't think I will use it much. It is hard to get product in and out of the pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fredericksburg
June 2015
Love it! Excellent quality. I love that I can use both sides, front and back if I want to for advertising. Travel case makes it really convenient. I Highly recommend. Gave me a very professional display.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ida from Blythe
April 2015
VERY COOL
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from Manistique
April 2015
The quality and artwork rendering is outstanding. Very pleased with the order. We have had nothing but compliments on the display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Pinehurst
February 2015
Very professional, easy to transport and set-up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Pinehurst
January 2015
Great Product! Very Professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Pinehurst
January 2015
This product is great quality, very professional looking, easy to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Hammond
October 2014
We haven't "used" it yet, but it looks great and is flexible to add various images. The art work that we submitted turned out great, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Corpus Christi
September 2014
Product looks great! Side loop of carrying case was broken upon arrival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna Marie from Florence
November 2013
This product made a big difference for our presentations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Cleveland
October 2013
Love the display board. It looks very professional once it is all set up. We are so happy with it. We do alot of publicity so this is perfect for us. It is lightweight and easy to set up. 4imprint did a wonderful job for us. They are easy to work with and accommodated us with each step of the way. They have our business for life!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Pensacola
September 2013
I own a non-profit organization that teaches kids about other countries and cultures. Each year, my teachers go into hundreds of classrooms carrying their display boards and lessons. I bought a set of boards in 2007 and they lasted until this year - when I bought another set. The displays are well-made and stand up to being hauled by student-helpers, stored in trunks, and set up in every imaginable classroom setting. Great product!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenifer from Castile
February 2013
Once we get our pictures mounted, i think this will be an excellent addition to our displays at shows, college recruitment fairs, open houses, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diann from Lubbock
October 2012
It came exactly as I expected and made a successful presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Portland
October 2012
This item is exactly what I needed for my tabletop display convention. The quality is outstanding and the printing came out perfect. The rush service was exactly that; I ordered it on Oct 16 and it was on my doorstep on Oct 18. The customer service department is like none other, contacting me right away and walking me through the process of submitting artwork. I will definitely be purchasing all my future printed products from this company. There is no need to look anywhere else.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julianna from Auburn Hills
May 2011
Great board, lightweight and sturdy while still professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Marianna
November 2010
Tabletop Replacement Graphic Header was very colorful and just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Louisville
September 2010
VERY NICE, DURABLE FABRIC
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis from Dallas
August 2010
Sturdy and compact; great for traveling and transporting meds
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the fold 'n' go tabletop display - 6' – blank
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website