Fantasmic Pen/Highlighter

Make sure customers don’t leave empty-handed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fantasmic Pen Highlighter
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Orange
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Green
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim/Highlighter
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim/Highlighter
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 36 ratings

Fantasmic Pen/Highlighter
Morgan from Newark January 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
No issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tina from Pacific Beach
July 2013
Very good writing pen. A little difficult it remove cap to get to highlighter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Wahiawa
May 2013
Our students love the highlighter and pen combo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Hamilton
April 2013
These look great and generate a lot of discussion when they are handed out at community events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Franklin
March 2013
Love them! They are easy to use and you always have both highlighter and pen at hand while working on your project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Lakewood
May 2012
Ink only works periodically, many complaints by clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Houston
April 2012
very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from New Kensington
February 2012
Sometimes the tops are a little difficult to get off. A few have been so tight that they actually pulled out the highlighter when the top was removed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Houston
December 2011
Awesome pen...writes great, looks great, and extremely affordable. The only issue I had was getting a blue highlighter when I wish it was yellow. The blue is too dark, but I didn't see an option to pick the highlighter color, only the pen color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from San Jose
December 2011
Liked the pen, but don't like "blue" as a highlighter - yellow would be best, no matter what the outside color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shoshana from Mc Lean
November 2011
We've gotten quite a few compliments on this item already. The quality is very good, which stands out, and the highlighter on top works well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Union Gap
November 2011
We use these as a give-away for our recruiting presentations in the community. They're a big hit because they're so attractive, but people especially love that the pen is multifunctional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Covington
September 2011
Everyone like them when I passed them aut at environmental school
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Oklahoma City
September 2011
Pens look great. The highlighters don't work very well, they seem like they are dried out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Batesville
July 2011
Really a nice for the price. Customers really like the dual purpose item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Wichita
December 2010
very comfortable to write with! Very bright in color and smotth writing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Bend
October 2010
The pen is a really good product, however the print which states our business name is way too small. We spent a lot of money for our name to be seen however you can barely see it. You really have to take a close look at the pen to read it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Staten Island
October 2010
Loved the color!! Orange and Black contrast was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Trenton
October 2010
i love it, when it works. some of pens have dried out ink. and the highlighter cap can be a little hard to get off.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Solon
September 2010
This pen was exactly what I expected, no surprizes and the imprinting was done well. The pen writes well and I'm glad I made the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Fairbanks
September 2010
great pens -- the highlighter cap is a skosh hard to pull off - but that is just a minor flaw
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the fantasmic pen/highlighter
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website