4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Selected Color   
: Attache     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Attache
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 506 ratings

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Peggy from Hawthorne November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These will be Christmas presents. They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Betsy from Baltimore
May 2015
Ok but not special
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Tonganoxie
March 2015
Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nursah from Powell
June 2014
The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charles from Bronx
April 2014
Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Louisville
July 2010
I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Graham
August 2007
I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Atlanta
October 2006
We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beth from Sainte Marie
September 2006
The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 customer reviews for the 4imprint business attache - full color with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website