Flavored Lip Balm

Protect your lips from summer sun and wind damage!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flavored Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor
White / Watermelon
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Dark Green
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 80 ratings

Flavored Lip Balm - Full Color
Deena from Cadillac October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product. It is not waxy like some lip balms. We got the tropical flavor and have gotten great reviews from our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lee Ann from Charlotte
February 2012
Smooth and not greasy like some other lip balms. People ask us for these at the trade shows we go to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Centennial
October 2011
These were fantastic! The printing is clear and beautiful - and our logo looks great! The lip balm itself is a great product as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharon from Dallas
October 2011
better texture than last year - nice and smooth and tasty on the lips!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Escondido
July 2011
Tropical flavor is nice and not overpowering,
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lander
July 2011
We are pleased with the lip balm and it has been well received, its a good segway to discuss sunscreen use with patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Boone
May 2011
Good quality and very reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Jacksonville
April 2011
Great product. Lip balm flavor is great too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Oklahoma City
April 2011
I ordered mint which isn't very minty at all. In fact, it's hard to tell what flavor I ordered. Imprint colors are also limited.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Roseburg
March 2011
This is a great promotional item - both men and women love them. Being small, it is very easy to keep handy for handing out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Houston
February 2011
This is such a great item! It's become a staple in our companys giveaways - who doesn't love chapstick! It's a great inexpensive item that people love to get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Providence
February 2011
great item-everyone wants one
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Tuscola
February 2011
We are happy with the way they turned out but we thought we were going to have it in the reverse color pattern,
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from Phoenixville
December 2010
gets lips really moist
Did you find this review helpful?
Roman from New York
November 2010
fantastic item that was very well received by clients- only complaint is that the print on the label wears off easily in the pocket. But the initial presentation is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Carlsbad
October 2010
They turned out just as we were hoping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cj from Baltimore
October 2010
It is hard to see much of a color change with the blue on blue, but it is a good quality pencil.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Las Vegas
October 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Phillips
September 2010
The product was fine when received; however, we felt that the printing cost was high, compared to other items that we have ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Las Vegas
September 2010
Our logo looked great! Very happy with the product. Would definitely order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chandler
September 2010
Great!! Good value for the money. Very good give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 56 customer reviews for the flavored lip balm
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website