Stress Reliever - Basketball

Promotional success is a slam-dunk!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stress Reliever - Basketball
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Carolina Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color   
: Basketball     : Lines
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Basketball
: Lines
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 171 ratings

Stress Reliever - Football
Kathy from Rockwood November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect for our tailgating-themed employee picnic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Janelle from New York
June 2015
Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Pasadena
June 2015
Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Chesapeake
March 2015
Imprint area was a little small, but overall a great product. Was very poplar and will most likely reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
September 2014
Perfect for football season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Conway
September 2014
Great product. People love them! Durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Pasadena
July 2014
Little smaller than expected, but GREAT to promote Pasadena at trade shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Haesook from Bloomington
June 2014
It looks Great with red & black colors we ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Kirkland
March 2014
Item itself is good quality. I wish the logo we provided showed up a little larger on the football
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Sandy
October 2013
Fun premium. The only thing that was strange is some balls are firmer than others. No difference in color or anything else, just the density is different.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Florence
April 2013
Turned out perfect for a March Madness giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hopewell Junction
January 2013
I was very happy with the footballs themselves but was disappointed with the visibility of the imprint due to the waffle texture of the football. Customers should probably consider putting their imprint in bold type so that it stands out on the football.
Did you find this review helpful?
Conni from Chicago
October 2012
Smaller than we thought but it will work perfectly for our purposes. Nice color and clear logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Visalia
August 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
February 2012
A little smaller than I expected but fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Warrenton
April 2011
The basketballs were a hit at the conference we recently attended. Just in time for March Madness!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karrie from Mattawan
October 2010
We liked the footballs as a handout in our homecoming parade. The print was very easy to read and we were able to put lots of information on such a small item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Almont
September 2010
Very Cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Vernal
July 2010
They turned out super cute! I had ordered the blue footballs - but they were out of stock and I ended up with red. Still loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne Marie from Morristown
February 2010
The footballs were just what we wanted. Wish the writing could have been a bit bigger. There was room for larger print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Allentown
November 2008
Kids thought these were awesome! Imprint was nice.............but coloring did smear alittle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the stress reliever - basketball with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website