Original Bullet Light - Opaque

Take action in one straight shot!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Original Bullet Light - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Button
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 43 ratings

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Beverly from Washington November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
quick and easy turn around my contact person was fantastic to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ashley from Allen
October 2015
The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Rockwall
June 2015
Item is nice and came in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Casper
December 2014
low quality. my customer was disatisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Springfield
July 2014
The item is fine, but I did not realize it came unassembled. I simply do not have time to spend putting these together and won't order something similar in the future due to this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Castro Valley
June 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Charis from Goldendale
June 2014
You have to hold the button down to activate the light. It doesn't click on and off. I would say 10% of the lights didn't work upon initial assembly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Birchwood
June 2014
Great. Job. Looks nice. Got order fast. May order again. Thanks Regina
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Baton Rouge
May 2014
Cheap material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Hilton Head Island
May 2014
Flashlights don't turn on/off - you have to hold button - and they are flimsy. Also, I had to put them all together
Did you find this review helpful?
Aura from Beaufort
May 2014
OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Pittston
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Elmendorf Afb
November 2013
Very Cheap...the head does not like to screw back on after it has been removed. I would not order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Madison
October 2013
Great giveaways. Who doesn't need a flashlight in their purse or pocket?
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamekia from Orangeburg
May 2013
The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darron from Bloomfield Hills
March 2013
While you need to assemble these items, they are the perfect draw to put on a trade show table to get people to stop by without investing a lot in your items. We had a number of people stop by and try them out. Very useful for the cost and not too difficult to assemble.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from Lincolnshire
November 2012
Greta little light for the price. Well appreciated by parents as a Halloween giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Hanover
August 2012
Great low-duty budget flashlight. Practical with the easily replaceable AAA battery. Just factor time and people resources in your plans that the battery is uninstalled. Also calculate that about 1% are damaged. We planned ahead, and the flashlights filled the need for the church event in which they are a part.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurt from San Francisco
July 2012
This was my second order of this product. Customer service was great. I was pleased with the quality of the printing, and there were almost no defective items. They're popular with my customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sherman
June 2012
little bit cheaper in quality than i expected, kinda light feeling, not sure how durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Marshalltown
April 2012
this was ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the original bullet light - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website