#105403-24HR
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Discovery Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.9
based on 40 ratings

Discovery Lunch Cooler - Closeout
Stephanie from Alexandria October 2012
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The picture makes it look a lot more substantial than it really is. We were disappointed with the quality/material of the bag. It seemed quite cheap.I guess we should have requested a sample first, but didn't have time with our deadline. These were for giveaways at a conference, for potential clients. If you are looking for an economical bag, this may be for you. But if you are looking to impress an audience, choose something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Sharroll from Pembroke
May 2012
nice bag but smaller than expected...zipper area doesn't open very far
Did you find this review helpful?
Chardae from Pittsburgh
December 2011
Nice quality and a great bargain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sianha from Honolulu
November 2011
The printing was fine, the quality of the cooler did not live up to what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Fullerton
November 2011
Feels Cheap
Did you find this review helpful?
Susana from Chicago
November 2011
They are easy to carry and you can fit your lunch, which is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from El Paso
April 2011
Very Small would have liked a bigger lunch bag
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Martha from Oak Lawn
November 2010
The bags we received are great and everyone loved them. They are very durable and a nice size for our competitors. Our logo logo looked great on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Dodge City
November 2010
GOOD PRODUCT
Did you find this review helpful?
Ariann from Elkhart
September 2010
This lunch cooler was affordably priced, but is also rather flimsy. The zipper tore away from the fabric on several of the bags while I was opening them. That being said, the drink holder is large enough for a 20oz bottle of water. The bag is about large enough for a child's lunch, but only large enough for an adult snack.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Woodville
September 2010
Everyone was very helpful and very quick to get the product to us. Thank you very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Fort Myers
August 2010
Nice display of logo, fit the purpose perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Madison
August 2010
We haven't actually used them yet - they are a giveaway for the new school year. I like the way it looks - I just hope it is sufficient to keep the lunch items cold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Fort Myers
August 2010
Nice reasonably priced item for giveaways. Everyone likes the light up keychain.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Kansas City
July 2010
We were very happy with our lunch coolers quality and price
Did you find this review helpful?
Linsey from Madison
July 2010
The picture looks much better than the product itself. When we received this item we were very disapointed. To sum it up poor quality and very small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from San Bernardino
July 2010
We purchased these a parting gifts for vip"s and at the time on a very small budget
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Dallas
July 2010
Did not like the quality of the product. The product is much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from White Plains
May 2010
The veterans loved them and they are made nice and strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Plano
May 2010
this was a big hit during our week long Earth Day celebration.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mel from Parker
May 2010
We'll use these as Church give-a-ways at a Community event and need them to look good and be affordable. There were both. We've used 4-Imprints before many times and will again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the discovery lunch cooler - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website