All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the All-in-One Mini Notebook
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Pen Barrel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Pen Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 104 ratings

All-in-One Mini Notebook
Clifton from Baltimore March 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Love that it has sticky notes. Maybe a longer pen in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susan from Philadelphia
June 2014
Thought it was going to be a bit larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Rusty from Greensboro
June 2014
Students love this. Excellent way for our name to stay at their fingertips! I also glue my business card to the first page for an additional reference.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Grover Beach
April 2014
Perfect size! Great quality notepad - couldn't be happier with our purchase. Very popular give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Mcallen
February 2014
These are very useful and practical for the size. Everyone who has received these is pleased. We are re-ordering these little notebook sets. The blue and purple colors are particularly popular. The pen is small but better made than others we sampled. The number of post-it notes and flags is good for the size of the notebook.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Mesquite
February 2014
This notebook was a hit at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from San Antonio
November 2013
Turned out perfect. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Gainesville
August 2013
Very nice. I was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ina from Dulce
August 2013
Nifty gift - we presented to high school and middle school students - made a big hit starting our Youth Council.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Petal
February 2013
very handy and convenient
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Lowell
December 2012
Love this item.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Poway
September 2012
Product is great, pen works well, all parts function well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Pittsburgh
July 2012
great for our purpose!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Jacksonville
June 2012
wonderful, great item. Perfect for purse or car, everyone loved this item also
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Woodsfield
May 2012
Nice purse/pocket size with lots of features
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcellita from Gary
May 2012
it small and parents liked the size and pen and posted notes
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Tallahassee
April 2012
I thought it was fullsize notebook instead of a miniture. If I had known how small, I may have ordered something else, my fault for not requesting a sample
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Cambridge
April 2012
pen is not great, and could be placed better (next to paper edge, instead of on top of book)
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from San Clemente
April 2012
Quality product - everyone LOVED receiving them!!!! ... and the post it notes inside are like a hidden treasure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Kendallville
March 2012
Smaller than we thought it would be, but the overall quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Port Saint Lucie
March 2012
This will be used for an upcoming promotional conference as gifts- great for gathering contacts and new business leads!! We were extremely happy with this product, especially beause of the additional post-its... we didn't even know they were inside till they arrived! GREAT SURPRISE!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 customer reviews for the all-in-one mini notebook
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website