#9172-L

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies’

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 60 40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 35 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 158 ratings

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Men’s
Narong from Washington April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice shirt for all seasons
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Carmen from Annapolis
October 2010
I think the polos turned out great and the embroidery was done very well--I always get nervous that it is going to come puckered and look cheap but this looked very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Velvet from Tyler
September 2010
My team was highly satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Tempe
September 2010
Shirt was fine, but embroidery was not a great representation of the logo (very rough, chunky looking)
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stuttgart
August 2010
Nicely styled shirt; great shade of green; runs small
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwina from Columbia
August 2010
Good fit - great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Pittstown
August 2010
Stitching was perfect. Thought the 'butter' color would have been a bit paler (was much more yellow than I had hoped)
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Houston
July 2010
Overall, the shirt is fine. The color is bright and attractive. The logo is pretty clean and only a few gaps between the threads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Pasadena
June 2010
Design came out GREAT! Very comfortable, excellent quality. Will definitely order again and recommend 4imprint to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Tampa
June 2010
Not bad burt the text on the sleeve was very small. That should have been larger and the logo needed a little more depth..I think a second color might have helped but I was not sure how that works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Mount Vernon
June 2010
Love the shirts! The material is so comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Ashburn
June 2010
The shirts are great quality and the embroidery is well done. They look very nice, but they run a whole size bigger. Anyone else ordering should be aware that they may need to order a size smaller than they think they need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Chatsworth
May 2010
good stuff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Spring Grove
May 2010
Excellent product delivered in a timely fashion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Bowling Green
May 2010
4imprint did a great job of matching our selected shirt color with the logo provided. Staff love their shirts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Indianapolis
April 2010
This is our second order of shirts because our staff is growing. These shirts are durable at a really great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Harrogate
April 2010
These shirts run a size large. The ladies had to order a size larger than what they normally wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lajayness from Nacogdoches
February 2010
The mens t-shirts are the correct size and length.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lajayness from Nacogdoches
February 2010
The ladies t-shirts run small and short so order a size larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Chicago Heights
February 2010
Nice, but some of the men thought it was just a little thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Chicago Heights
February 2010
Very nice material and fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 81 customer reviews for the 60/40 blend pique sport shirt - ladies’
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website