Europe Mug - 12 oz.

The sleek retro style of this custom coffee mug is sure to wake up your next promotion!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Europe Mug - 12 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Ocean Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Interior
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Mug
: Interior
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 39 ratings

Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Brenda from Bellevue September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice mug, small imprint area, but well received by our staff, color was nice we got yellow
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Drew from Tulsa
December 2013
We were very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Herndon
June 2012
These came out so great! We had some trouble with out logo, but 4imprint customer service was extremely helpful. The mugs make us look very professional. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Appleton
January 2012
Great price. Modern looking mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Springfield
November 2011
We ordered this in black with gold lettering! They look stunning with our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Slaughter
October 2011
These were my choice and I got what I wanted but I didnt realize that they would fall over as much...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristen from Oklahoma City
April 2011
I love these mugs! I'll definitely order them again. The color is true and there is a quality appearance to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corinn from Madison
November 2010
We have many coffee drinkers in my firm. Many have complained about past mugs being too big or too small. These Europe Mugs are just right! We ordered them in black with a white logo and they look really sharp. When clients drink coffee at meeting in the office, we knoe these mugs make a good impression!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Lithopolis
September 2010
Love these! Our church colors are black and copper and the imprint on them looks great. Everyone wants to buy one but they can't because we use them for our first time guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
Didi from New York
September 2010
we at Health Services decided to be "green" and ordered mugs for each employee. Mugs are well liked by everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Thomaston
June 2010
I've gotten lots of compliments about the new mugs. They are very attractive - great lime green color, nice lines, good quality printing. The Officers at my bank are proud to take them as customer call gifts. Thanks for making us look good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacia from Littleton
April 2010
we love the mugs! exactly what we were looking for. used them as gifts for our wedding rehearsal dinner and they were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Hollywood
October 2009
I will print it in black instead of white. It get loose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Garland
September 2009
We purchased the cobalt color and had a gray and red logo added. The mugs are very pretty and we are getting alot of complements on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Parsippany
January 2009
one mug had a structural defect on the inside. a large crack on the inside traveling up the mug. it did not penetrate to the outside until the top 1/2 . shipping/packing was great and all mugs made it. i wish this would have been caught by QC before being printed and mailed to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Willow Springs
March 2008
Color was very bright (the green) and the logo really stood out. However, the ink was a little smeared on some of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joy from New York
August 2007
Several mugs arrived broken. The product arrived as described and I was pleased with the color, but I would have given it a more favorable rating if fewer had broken. I probably lost 5[%] of the total stock to breakage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mia from Augusta
July 2007
The mugs were a great color and the logo was clear and even, however, there were quite a few of them that were scratched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharyl from Grand Forks
June 2007
They are a super product and the imprint is great. Thought it was super that the consultant offered choices with the microwave gold. Only negative is I wished that the imprint would have been bigger--on the proof it appeared bigger then when it arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Jackson
June 2007
Mugs look great with our Logo. Highly Recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Olney
May 2007
These cups have a very sleek design and seem heavy duty. And are big enough to hold your drink. We gave them to our program advisory council. They all really liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the europe mug - 12 oz.
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website