#107494-1G
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 77 ratings

Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Cynthia from Brooklyn April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Tampa
December 2015
Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Hazelwood
November 2015
We have been using this product for sometime. We are very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Denver
October 2015
This is a fabulous, sturdy, good-looking drive. I purchased the 1G to give to conference panelists to share presentations/etc. and it was a hit. The print space is limited so we had to be creative. Not sure if it can be printed on both sides...
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Hickory Hills
October 2015
Very popular
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Seattle
July 2015
This product works great to store operations manuals for equipment. Very professional, and easy for the customer to keep track of the manuals.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from New York
May 2015
We love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Charleston
April 2015
Haven't used yet, but the customization part was smooth and easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Davie
April 2015
Love the look of this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Omaha
February 2015
attractive with ample amount of imprint space
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharlene from Muenster
November 2014
Just the right size and company always works with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anastasia from Pullman
August 2014
Huge hit with our graduate students!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Cincinnati
June 2014
Very durable and easy to keep up with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Clearlake
June 2014
Love it! Makes my brand stand out with professional design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Clearlake
May 2014
The USB drive looks fantastic! It will be a great tool for my clients and keep my business front and center in their daily tasks. Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Dublin
January 2014
We were very happy with these jump drives and the look with our logo. They were a big hit with our customers and we received very positive comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Kennett Square
October 2013
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Hayward
July 2013
I like the texture of these drives and the clip makes them easy to attach to keys, a lanyard, or even belt loop for easy traveling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Havana
June 2013
LOVE IT
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cottonton
May 2013
Great item, the clip is so useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Buffalo Grove
April 2013
A different take on a USB Drive. I love that there is no cap to loose
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the palmero usb drive - 1gb with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website