Bic WideBody Pen w/Grip - Education

Give out this school supply at recruitment events or student orientations!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic WideBody Pen w Grip - Education
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Trim     : Barrel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Full Color
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Trim
: Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 102 ratings

Bic WideBody Pen w/Easy Glide Ink
Emilie from San Luis Obispo October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes really good, everyone likes it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Paul from Marble Falls
October 2015
flows readily, writes clearly, does not smudge, easy to grip, excellent pen
Did you find this review helpful?
N. Irene from Morehead
October 2015
Excellent pen. Love the Antimicrobial capabilities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Florence
October 2015
This is an excellent pen. Writes well, feels good in your hand, and it’s made by Bic, a dependable brand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Pennsauken
October 2015
Exceptional service and quality as always!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Porterville
September 2015
This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Hattiesburg
August 2015
I like the pen and can't wait to see the imprinting on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
April 2015
My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Simpsonville
April 2015
Area was too small, but I couldn't tell from the online order area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Fairfax
March 2015
Nice grip and they write smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Madison
January 2015
I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stacey from Overland Park
October 2014
One of the best pens I've ever ordered. It's the perfect size, writes smooth and our logo pops off the barrel. Our staff love them and keep asking me for more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Meadowlakes
September 2014
Easy flow, great ink pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Lancaster
May 2014
Writes smoothly and comfortable to hold
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Orange Park
May 2014
Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Dallas
May 2014
This pen works great! Worth the extra money to get this pen. Not a throw away/cheap pen. Feels good in the hand, customers will hang on to this one and not let it go back in the "pile" when they return from trade shows. Good to keep your message in THE CUSTOMERS hand for a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Raleigh
December 2013
Our company logo looks fantastic on these pens. The graphic is crystal clear and the pens are of great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from San Antonio
October 2013
This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Tallahassee
September 2012
Great item. Looks wonderful and writes well. Will reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Roanoke
August 2012
Great item. Full color print turned out excellent, and the pens consistently write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Poncha Springs
July 2012
Writes very well. Everyone loves these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the bic widebody pen w/grip - education
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website