#6363-L

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies'

Put your company logo on these attractive pencil-striped polos!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Shirt : Trim
select color Crimson Red and White
Crimson Red / White
select color Sand and White
Sand / White
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Forest Green and White
Forest Green / White
select color Slate and White
Slate / White
select color Newport Blue and White
Newport Blue / White
select color Powder Blue and White
Powder Blue / White
select color Navy and White
Navy / White
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color Powder Pink and White
Powder Pink / White
Selected Color   
: Shirt     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $32.95 $26.75 $23.95 $20.95 $19.50 $17.95 $16.75
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 60 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 210 ratings

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's
Santana from Zug October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great. Quality fabric, held up well. Looked sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Maryanne from Sayre
August 2013
Very comfortable shirt. Soft & cozy. BUT...WASH IN COLD WATER ONLY!!! RED WILL RUN!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryanne from Sayre
July 2013
Great shirt, but found that the deep red color has a tendency to run.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angi from Four Oaks
February 2013
Superb quality! Nice fabric and trim color makes the shirt!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Hartford
November 2012
very soft and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Kingwood
August 2012
great shirt, great weight, I only hang dry, dryers tend to shrink a smidge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dee from Villa Rica
August 2012
The quality of the material was excellent. I was very pleased with the embroidered logo. I was a little disappointed with the position of the logo on the left sleeve, but this problem has been rectified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharlene from Palm City
August 2012
PRETTY TRUE TO SIZE.SLIGHTLY NARROW.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Elon
April 2012
comfortable material true to size
Did you find this review helpful?
Wayne from Duncanville
February 2012
only complaint,not wrinkle free coming out of dryer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Mountainside
October 2011
i like the shirts but wish the collars would be less flat
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Jamaica
August 2011
Good Quality. Just keep in mind it's not a 'Wash and wear' item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Seattle
August 2010
Good price for the quality of shirt and embroidery was done well. Great turnaround time from a production standpoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Seattle
August 2010
Nice job on the embroidery (even though it is still a bit large), good turn-around time on the production and great price for the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
J from Nashville
June 2010
the shirt is a nice quality and looks good... i wish the logo could have been placed on the sleeve as i requested, but I did distribute the items as received...
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Dumfries
April 2009
The sizes were bigger than expected. For example, a large looked like an XL. This was true for all the sizes. Other than that, we were satisfied with the shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Tallahassee
October 2008
Shirts appear to be of good quality and a fair value at the price offered
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Columbia
June 2008
I'm very pleased with the texture and thickness of the shirts. The monogram is excellently done and larger than I expected. The style and design are very good, and the shirt can be worn casual or dress casual. The sizing runs slightly small, and there was some shrinking in the wash. The fit is now a little snug both in bust and tummy. Some shrinkage in length also after several washings. Though the shirt does have a lot of stretch, the next order will be a size larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mei Li from Pearl City
May 2008
Fit is on the smaller side and shrank substantially. Other than that, it is a good quality shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Arlington
September 2007
The shirts are comfortable and durable. Our staff and participants enjoy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rowena from Hickory
July 2007
I really did like the quality of the material. It washes well and the color does not fade. The only recommendation I would make or would have liked to have was a brighter red color. This color was more of a maroon color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the extreme shirt with stripe trim - ladies' with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website