Super Mini Umbrella - 24 hr

You'll be dripping in brand exposure fast with this mini umbrella--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Super Mini Umbrella - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $6.69

choose color
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Panels     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Panels
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 43 ratings

Super Mini Umbrella - 24 hr
Shantele from Royal Oak May 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Worked very well. Employees really liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kevin from Homestead
March 2014
Great responses from staff, especially since it rained a few days after guests received them. They're small which is essential b/c many folks are seasonal and travel around a lot in a single car or a RV and space is limited for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Macomb
December 2013
Nice product, big hit at our event. The turnaround on these were so fast we couldn't believe it. Great job thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Marysville
May 2013
Umbrellas are a nice size and weight. The mechanisms are strong and high quality. Unfortunately the print transfer on some of our umbrellas didn't turn out so well (smudged/melted?)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Broussard
September 2011
Love this product. It is well made and very compact.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ellen from Butler
November 2010
I was very impressed in how many color options that were available and the size of the imprinted area was great. I did shop around and this was a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Three Rivers
November 2010
Promptness and quality were excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Berlin
September 2010
Girls, this umbrella will in practically any handbag! This umbrella is very durable and made-well! Our logo looks great on the black umbrella!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from New York
September 2010
Very good quality. I was surprised at how sturdy and nice they were, considering the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Media
June 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Anthony
April 2010
Same as above. Everything we ordered is for Teacher Appreciation which is in May. We would be more than happy to give you feedback on what our staff thought when they receive these items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicolas from New York
January 2010
The quality of the umbrella is not that good. But the printing was awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Bolton
August 2009
Good quality but feels a little flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Ferguson
May 2009
We ordered these for our church to sell as advertising since they had our church logo on them. We had previously ordered full size umbrellas with our logo and liked them so well that we reordered. We thought they would be perfect to carry in your purse and when it rained could be used and show off our church at the same time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from Buffalo
April 2009
also fantastic - great colors, printing looks really nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Chalmette
November 2008
These umbrellas were a great addition to our annual golf tournament. the customers thoroughly enjoyed them and also got to use them as the last 2 holes we got rain. thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Starla from Reading
October 2008
Very nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cincinnati
October 2008
Very nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Pittsburgh
October 2008
It looks nice and because it is a new item, we aren't sure how well received it will be. We did sell a handful of them at a rainy football game
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New York
October 2008
The ordering process was easier than I expected. I simply uploaded the artwork, received the sample, then placed the order. It took only a day to get the order placed. The product arrived several days earlier than expected. The umbrellas look great. Will definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianne from Weston
May 2008
These umbrellas are very small and flat when folded. They open up to a very nice size. Everyone was very impressed when they received them. Also, They arrived in such a short time. No one could beat the price or delivery speed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the super mini umbrella - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website