#6336
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Golf Towel
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 46 ratings

Golf Towel w/Grommet and Clip
Maggie from Liberty October 2012
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
These towels have been a big hit with our sales team! Embroidery was nicely done as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Oxford
June 2012
Very nice quality, embroidery looked wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Troy
May 2012
These are high quality towels which we used as a sponsorship item for an important client golf outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Torrance
May 2012
Great towels. All the golfers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Beacon Falls
April 2012
Outstanding quality and value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Makawao
September 2011
Very good quality and value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Savannah from Claremore
May 2011
Great quality! People are raving about these golf towels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Manhattan
November 2010
High quality, thick towel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Forest Lake
August 2010
Nice quality product at a reasonable price and I was able to use a discount coupon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Shelby
August 2010
This towel was of excellent quality. The color and imprint was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donalee from Washburn
July 2010
Very high quality and extremely attractive. Many compliments. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Lafayette
June 2010
Very happy with these towels. Heavyweight and plush feeling. The logo is perfect in the lower corner. Doesn't overpower the towel at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Xenia
May 2010
Very Good quality with a large imprint area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Union
February 2010
This is a great item at a great price! We give them to our clients when we take them golfing & everyone comments on the quality. Nice work 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Chino Hills
September 2009
I thought it was a great towel, and so did all the people who were the recipients. Thanks for the very quick service and the excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vivian from Schaumburg
August 2009
Excellent quality - We were a bit dissapointed that the color wecholes ended up not being in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mathew from Lander
July 2009
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Sioux Falls
June 2009
Great quality and great embroidery!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Staten Island
April 2009
high quality material
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Ladson
January 2009
Good quality and feels soft.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonna from Houston
October 2008
Nice, heavyweight towel. Great quality, and the embroidery looks nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the golf towel
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website