Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to softness!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Carrying Strap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Carrying Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 43 ratings

Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
Blair from Nashville October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very soft, excitely what I had pictured for the group of 500!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michelle from Tarpon Springs
October 2015
This is my third time placing a large order for these blankets. I use them for patient comfort in a very busy medical practice. I wash them after every use and find the color and the material to be very durable. They are so soft and comfortable...patients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Southington
March 2014
They are so soft and everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Paintsville
February 2014
These are great for home and travel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Indianapolis
June 2013
Beautiful soft fabric...fits its name! Perfect embroidery-colors true to description.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Durant
January 2013
Excellent blanket. Very soft and everyone was very pleased with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Tucson
January 2012
Great Product!! Super soft. Seeing it is a pleasure, touching it really is "Heavenly."
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Nashville
January 2012
Great blanket and design; staff very helpful
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Columbia
October 2011
Super soft and snuggly. Everyone loves this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Troy
June 2011
This blanket is one of the softest I have ever felt. I got 75 in black with a two-color embroidered imprint. I LOVE them. I showed one to a coworker and she wouldn't give it back. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Coon Rapids
December 2010
I absolutely love this product & feel proud every day that I deliver one to my past customers, It is a true gift & the quality is the very best!! I am delighted on the exceptional service, care and quality you deliver!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Middletown
June 2010
Great blankets at a reasonable price - good quality stitching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Lansing
November 2009
It is great quality and super soft.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Tucson
January 2009
Great quality for a great price! Very impressed and a great employee / doctor give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from New Orleans
October 2008
The blankets were exceptional and well received. We gave them to 10 young girls that we mentored to remind them that they are always covered in prayer and Jesus loves them. In the future weplan to order more because the adults wanted one also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Madison
October 2007
Very nice quality and very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Oklahoma City
October 2007
The blankets and the logo was great. We have yet to hand them out, but the few who have seen them love them! When handled without washing first, the red came off on the nails.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Malvern
May 2007
The blanket was perfect as well as the logo implementation. Very nice quality. I ordered them for gifts from my company for our sales force and clinical education support team. Everyone was delighted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Wichita
May 2007
SO SOFT! I loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Sewickley
April 2007
We loved the blankets. They were very soft.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Waltham
March 2007
they were a big hit at our office party...people could not keep their hands off, and tried to grab as many blankets as they could!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the heavenly soft chenille blanket with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website