#5246

Aloe Up Lip Balm

Let this imprinted lip balm do all the talking!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aloe Up Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Natural
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Watermelon
White / Citrus
White / Tropical
White / Apple
White / Passion Fruit
White / Bing Cherry
White / Coco Mango
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 74 ratings

Aloe Up Lip Balm
Nalini from Hewlett July 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Please see below
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Justine from San Francisco
May 2016
Love the citrus and apple flavors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Brentwood
March 2016
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanne from Manassas
October 2015
We were very happy with this product! A great hit without customers!!! Thanks!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Medina
April 2015
Patients love our lip balm
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sheila from Ormond Beach
March 2015
Ordered for my shopping center to hand out during Bike Week in Daytona Beach. Men & women alike loved the minty flavor and were grateful for a useful item to help with dry lips and sunprotection!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Springfield
December 2014
excellent product. We're very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Medina
August 2014
Our patients LOVE this lip balm
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Onalaska
June 2014
Our patients love this lip balm!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Slidell
March 2013
We give these to patients, and they love the minty clean scent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hilary from Laurel
April 2012
This lip balm exceeded my expectations. The ordering process was easy, the product quality was top-notch, and most important, our members LOVED it!
Did you find this review helpful?
April from University Park
April 2012
Pleasant, mild flavor and scent - not too fruity/girly nor too strong. People love 'em!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from North Billerica
November 2011
Everyone loves this lip balm.....the flavors are so good you get addicted to using it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laiana from Budd Lake
April 2011
We love the chap sticks in our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Phoenix
March 2011
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Nampa
October 2010
WIsh the print space was larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Springfield
August 2010
Everything about this item was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannette from Xenia
August 2010
We ordered this lip balm to include in the golf goody bags for a golf outing as a memorial to my brother who died of cancer. He LOVED and was addicted to lip balm and we thought it would be a great representation of him! The "18th hole" golf theme that was available made my day as my brother was a golf pro!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Sterling
July 2010
The item arrived quickly and was a quick hit with our customers. Folks grab more than one as they head out the door.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Peoria
June 2010
A big hit at our recent safety workshop! We ran out quickly and had to stop people from sneaking extra ones! =D
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Billerica
March 2010
OUr students love them, so much in fact that they were taking more than one so we probably will have to order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the aloe up lip balm
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website