#103789-24HR

Wolverine Pen - 24 hr

Bring out your promotional superhero in a flash--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
select color Metallic Red
Metallic Red
select color Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange
select color Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
select color Metallic Green
Metallic Green
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
select color Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 390 ratings

Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Pauline from Tempe March 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
It's an ok pen and stylus
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jonathan from Jamaica
March 2016
Good pen for the price, I would call it a "mid-range" comfortable writing pen. Not a cheap Bic pen but also not a "fancy" weighted pen. The printing came out crisp and clear on the side!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from La Jose
March 2016
Very nice. It's a keeper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maurice from Country Club Hills
March 2016
The pen is difficult to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from Fort Madison
March 2016
Excellent pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna Lee from Dallas
February 2016
Great pen, writes super smoothly. The logo scratches off semi easily though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from New York
February 2016
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosie from Denver
January 2016
The barrel grip is a bit wider than this picture shows. While the pen does write nicely, the tip tends to be wobbly due to the stylus tip. I do like the metal style, which feels high end.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kearney
January 2016
We purchased the pen in Blue - it is a gorgeous royal blue color and the ink writes very fluidly. The clip on the side seems to be made of metal and doesn't break off like some pens we've had in the past. Love this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Oshkosh
January 2016
These are GREAT! They have a very nice grip and write very well, plus they look classy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patty from Houston
January 2016
Love it! Sturdy, handsome, professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Brighton
January 2016
This has impressed a lot of folks in our community!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Ashland
December 2015
This is a great pen for a great price. The color options, ink quality, and pen comfort is a great match for anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reggie from Austell
December 2015
Great pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Marion
November 2015
I really liked the pen. The reason I only gave it 4 stars was because some of the pens didn't write very well and the stylus actually got in the way. The color and imprint were very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelley from Park Hills
November 2015
i LOVE THIS PEN! THEY ARE A GREAT HIT! Stylus works great. The ONLY negative is that it is a little wobbly to write with. Other than that, it is awesome and I will continue to buy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from San Diego
November 2015
Great for a cheap pen. A few of the labels were a bit off, but still good quality for such a low price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Schaumburg
November 2015
Looked and felt very nice. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Plano
November 2015
loved the pens they were a big hit. Very good quality. Have been using it for 2 months and it has not run out of ink yet. Love the stylus funtion also
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Knoxville
November 2015
Very comfortable grip and writes smoothly
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Lillington
October 2015
Great products and service
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 customer reviews for the wolverine pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website