#6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Carrying Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Case     : Straps
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 175 ratings

Soft Carrying Case
Wendi from Newark July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very handy!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Astoria
January 2013
We are using this as a case for our device. You should find a way to make it in colors and print on it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Oak Park
October 2012
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tim from Urbana
October 2012
We use these for table banners/cloths.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Juley from Dallas
August 2012
Too Big
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valerie from Clifton Park
August 2012
Sturdy bag. Fits the tablecloth very well (not too tight)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Nampa
June 2012
Bought this for our new table throw that we plan to use for our pharmacy. We travel to nursing homes and to local schools and this will add a very professional look to our flu clinics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dewitt from Springfield
May 2012
Excellent Tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marquette
May 2012
Item is exactly as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ty from Kingston
April 2012
Want more for all the throws
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Oshkosh
April 2012
Fit the table cover very nicely!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Pomona
March 2012
Good, no surprises, exactly what you see is what you get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Athens
December 2011
Make transporting the table cloth much easier. Hoping to have less ironing!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Millie from Grand Rapids
December 2011
Good Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Lincoln
December 2011
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Pontiac
November 2011
Perfect item for the table throw! It definitely was useful for transporting our throw and is great for storage too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carleton from Valley City
September 2011
Bag is almost too big for the throw
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Derry
May 2011
Protects rolled banner, table cover, etc., and makes my client feel more like a professional exhibitor when they use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Etters
March 2011
Keeps my throw clean and relatively wrinkle free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelsie from Oro Valley
March 2011
This is a must if you are going to get the table throw. Will keep your investment looking nice and makes it a breeze to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nola from Grand Rapids
March 2011
Well worth the money to protect your table runners/clothes. Strap makes it easy to carry when you have a lot of items in your hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 94 customer reviews for the soft carrying case
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website