#101849-L-MS

Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Easy Care 3 4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 3 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Deboss
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 37 ratings

Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' - Closeout
Laura from Columbia October 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Becky from Dublin
June 2013
True easy care
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Becky from Dublin
June 2013
Love these shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Towanda from Philadelphia
January 2013
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Whittier
September 2012
The shirts turned out great! Our sales staff look very professional!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Effie from Detroit
January 2012
Getting the larger sizes right for men and women
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Louis from Tempe
October 2010
Nice shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from E Greenwich
July 2010
THE GUYS SEEM TO LIKE THE SHIRT THEY LOOK GOOD
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stuttgart
May 2010
Good quality; washes and wears well
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Center Valley
May 2010
the logo was a bit larger than I expected, but that was my error. The embroidery puckers all around the perimeter even if ironed. I'm not sure how that could be improved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Doral
May 2010
I found the shirt to be of good quality however the embroidery work was not as good as I would have liked. It was done on a thin paper support, that is almost like rice paper and resulted in the shirt material around the logo to be badly crumpled. In one of the shirts there was a bad stitch on the logo and the thread is looped out. Not sure if cutting it would make a difference since I don't want to damage the shirt. There is also a hole in the shirt resulting. I also order polo's same time with these shirts and a better backing was used. Needless to say, those turned out near perfect. Only other thing is the logo is even on one, then leaning to much to the left or right on the other.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Midland
April 2010
Again the logo is to large.
Did you find this review helpful?
Therese from Everett
February 2010
Also great for formal outreach opportunities
Did you find this review helpful?
Therese from Everett
February 2010
perfect for more formal outreach opportunities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Kennewick
April 2009
The shirts were fantastic!! Loved the way they turned out!! Wash and dry beautifully!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from Laredo
December 2008
We researched different companies, and none came close to the price and quality 4imprint offers. There were plenty of office appropriate colors to choose from, the fit and design are great. For some reason a lot of companies skimp on the darting in women's shirts, but it really makes a difference in the fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jorge from Pearland
November 2008
The material and craftmanship was perfect.The look was professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Alexandria
October 2008
Great all around. A very nice shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Alexandria
October 2008
The shirts have a nice color and are good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the easy care 3/4 sleeve dress shirt - ladies'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website