Open-Back Table Throw w/Pocket - 8'

Make your advertising table a perfect presentation with FREE set-up!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Open-Back Table Throw w Pocket - 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Pocket
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Pocket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 31 ratings

Open-Back Table Throw w/Pocket - 6'
Jennifer from Honolulu May 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Turned out beautifully. I have not yet used it at a fair but I expect I will appreciate having the pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mike from Manhattan
April 2013
This will really enhance our booth appearance. It looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ramona from Carrollton
July 2012
Love the look, good quality and LOVE the pockets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Hamburg
June 2012
They make our merchandise tables look so much more professional, and everyone loves the slots in the back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Soledad from San Bruno
May 2012
great item. I love the pocket in the back!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Dover
March 2012
The table cloths are perfect! They look very professional and hang well on 6' tables. The pocket on the backside is convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Salem
April 2011
Throw was the size we needed and imprint was crisp and clear. No hassles with ordering. Fast shipping. Item was exactly as described. Good follow up by 4imprint about receipt and satsifaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Brooksville
October 2010
Excellent !! We've already used them at a national trade show and we "looked great"!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Dahlonega
June 2010
the screening was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Bakersfield
May 2010
We actually ordered a beige table throw. We are very satisfied with the way it looks--we have not actually used it yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Missy from Huntington
April 2009
Loved the design and everyone was very helpful in getting it just right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Dothan
January 2009
The Open Back Table Throw with Pocket is great! It has nice clean edges and our logo is so eye catching against the bold royal blue color we chose. This is perfect for us, we use our table throw for presentations at local health fairs and workshops. When not in use at workshops, we use it to cover a table in our lobby and we have received so many compliments on it. We are proud to say we ordered it from 4Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Potomac
November 2008
The product I received was perfect....exactly what I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Worcester
October 2008
The printing was crisp and clear. The image that I sent originally wasn't of the highest quality and the team at 4imprint were able to make a logo, based on the one that I sent, look excellent. The banner itself is high quality and will be used for a few years to come.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Edward from Mashantucket
June 2008
Good Quality Imprinting appears to be durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Alfred
May 2008
The product itself is just fine....but came without the advertised pockets. 4imprint had them returned and is having the pockets attached.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Weymouth
March 2008
The quality of the product exceeded my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the open-back table throw w/pocket - 8'
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website