Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d jar opener!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Opener    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Opener
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 272 ratings

Jar Opener - House
Janet from Wichita September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good, big hit at the Fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carol from Glendive
February 2012
Lovely item - came just as expected and I was very impressed with the placement and appearance of my imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Sergeant Bluff
February 2012
The image was correct and clearly printed. The packaging offered other uses for the jar opener that were interesting and helpful. People seemed pleased to receive one
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Omaha
January 2012
Superb!!! A great way to have a hands on name in the kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Burlington
November 2011
Brilliant at opening jars. The print was very clear and people have really liked the product. Works well as a coaster also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from San Marcos
November 2011
These were very well-received internally and externally, and are a unique item we felt was perfect for our outreach project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Marion
September 2011
great item
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sk from Magnolia
August 2011
We used these as prizes at a dog show and as gifts to volunteers and donors. We put our logo and web address on it. We had to buy 300 so we may be using these as prizes and gifts for years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Albion
April 2011
Loved it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Winter Springs
February 2011
Awesome quality, super cute product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from West Chester
February 2011
My clients Love this item! It's unique and not many have seen these in years!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Baton Rouge
October 2010
Everyone loved them! Color and imprinting was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregg from Kendallville
October 2010
Perfect. Just as I imagined it should look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Omaha
September 2010
This product is perfect for giveaway at our Walk for the Animals. It keeps with the theme of animals, yet allows us to place on Company information on it. People love it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Wichita
September 2010
Love them. Just perfect for our company promotion in October
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Houston
September 2010
The key shaped jar openers were perfect for our event. A few of the packages were still joined together though. We were stuffing "welcome bags" for our event and when someone tried to pull the packages apart they didn't tear evenly. Not that big a deal though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Frederick
September 2010
We're very pleased with the quality, colors and imprint on our jar openers
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Montclair
September 2010
We liked that they were individually wrapped. We use them as give-aways as senior citizen events.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Bayonne
August 2010
Pleased with this purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Edith from Hopkinsville
August 2010
lettering and coloring perfect and displays our SMP logo and meaning well!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Las Vegas
August 2010
My clients love the lips jar opener.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 117 customer reviews for the jar opener - tree - recycled with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website