#104187

Tri-Function Blinking Light

Logo visibility is a sure thing on this flashing light!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Tri-Function Blinking Light
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear
Clear
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Casing     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Casing
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 26 ratings

Tri-Function Blinking Light
Becky from Columbus December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great trade show item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ralph from Oak Creek
November 2015
A big hit with our kids for Halloween (even the big kids). They are bright and highly visible. We think we will continue with a different color for next year...see if we can make them a collectible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alecia from Lawrence
July 2015
I needed to order a gift on behalf of a conference sponsor that spoke to the theme of "confidence." I figured a blinking light that enabled people to take walks at dawn/dusk would work. I was glad that it was a decent price and didn't look/feel cheap. The sponsor was pleased and the conference attendees took several.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Carrollton
January 2015
Love the item. The only complaint is that when opening the box many of the lights were blinking. This I know was not for 4imprint's fault. There is a button on the back to operate the blinking light and I am sure the lights were activated as it went through shipping and handling. My concern since we bought a large quantity how many are still blinking in the box because we did not go through the entire box and how many will not work come spring/summer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Saint Louis
May 2014
The light did not work 1 out of 3 times. My events rep did not find this out until they started handing them out as a giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Milwaukee
February 2013
Was a hit at the trade show we exhibited at. Created buzz about it and people stopped by to get one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from La Jolla
November 2012
These lights awesome and definitely the most popular item at our benefits fair. Even the other vendors came over and wanted to take one. We ordered yellow and red, but they both blink red. The red lights were fine, but several of the yellow lights failed to work or the light was very dim.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Fremont
May 2012
We use the tri-function blinking light to promote the Park District's bike trail. People of all ages love it! It's sturdy, functional, and within our budget. Swivel hook is a great feature. Battery could even be replaced if you want when it wears out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kate from Jerseyville
November 2010
The blinking lights were a huge hit in what we were doing. All the children loved them and the parents too! They were great and all the staff at 4imprint were sooo helpful and creative. Thanks for everything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Fort Riley
September 2010
get light weight safety light for our runners
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Knoxville
June 2010
Exactly what we needed for our July Dealer Market. Using they in booths offering a really hot special.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Orlando
May 2010
worked well
Did you find this review helpful?
Gratia from New Richland
March 2010
It's a neat light to hang on belt loops, backpacks, dog collars, etc. Several people said they were excited to receive them as an added incentive to be walking/running after dark.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Rockport
June 2009
The tri-function blinking light looks great with your company's personlized logo. Plus they work just as intended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lori from Marietta
May 2009
These were a big hit, but we had quite a few that didn't work, so that was disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Looked good and student like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Laporte
April 2009
I ordered blue and assumed the light would blink blue. But it blinks red inside the blue and does not show up very well. I think the desciptions should be more precise. Overall a nice product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherry from Elkton
March 2009
used them for a activity for the community, they loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the tri-function blinking light
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website