Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 383 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
Nicole from Chicago November 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
its a table cloth very simple order.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
looks fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
The color was not as bright as I thought it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
The color was not as bright as I thought it would be. Red looks more orange than red
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Albany
August 2016
Decent quality fabric (good weight - not too thin) for a good price. I ordered it in blue and the color really popped. Our 4 color logo came out fantastic -- I was very impressed. Order shipped in a timely fashion and the tablecloth came wrapped around a tube so it wasn't wrinkled and could be immediately used for my event 2 days later. We used it at full length and did not shorten it to a 6 foot table, but the flexibility to do so will be nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Presque Isle
June 2016
Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Marysville
June 2016
good quality material
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Houston
April 2016
Exactly what we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Shrewsbury
November 2015
Product came out great, logo was exactly as it should be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Penfield
June 2015
Good. The tablecloth is a little thin but overall looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Morrisville
May 2015
Great looking versatile table cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
The table throw is Great, I really was impressed with how it turned out.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Flagstaff
December 2014
love this option of fitting two table sizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from College Park
November 2014
We ordered this in black with teal and white imprint. It looks sharp and very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Anaheim
July 2014
Haven't got a chance to use it but looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Hershey
July 2014
Very happy with the colors overall. Ordered Royal blue with white and gold imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Farmington
April 2014
The colors were very vivid and it is easy to convert the table cloth between the two sizes. I wish the material was a little bit thicker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cederic from Houston
April 2014
I thought that my logo was going to be stitched, but for now it looks great, and I do like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Princeton
March 2013
Easy to change size as needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Grand Prairie
June 2012
fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Alexandria
November 2011
Good product for the price. Not made for heavy use but a great value and great for occasional use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color with a rating of 4