#6252-N

Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural

Use these roomy tote bags for your next successful promotion!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Natural and Black
Natural / Black
select color Natural and Red
Natural / Red
select color Natural and Natural
Natural / Natural
select color Natural and Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 35 ratings

Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
Nancy from Houston November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality bag
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jerad from San Francisco
September 2015
Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabriel from Opa Locka
March 2015
A bit too small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose Ann from Brooklyn
June 2013
Satisfactory but you were out of the color we wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicole from Kaukauna
September 2012
great bag for our educational ministries!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Santa Barbara
May 2012
great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Veronica from Mission
April 2012
Great Bags!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Alpine
January 2012
It turned out very nice. Next time I will order a heavier grade of canvas. The logo is beautiful. Very nice job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts
October 2011
The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachel from Haddon Heights
August 2011
amazing customer service! print color is perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaime from Saint Louis
April 2011
The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kitty from Elmendorf Afb
March 2011
Great quality and a good size. Watch the color of your logo, however. If your logo is not a dark color, the actual logo on the natural canvas tote will appear faded. I was intially disappointed with my item since my logo looked faded until someone pointed out that it was due to the natural canvass tote
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from Houston
October 2010
Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Copperas Cove
August 2010
Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Austin from Denver
May 2010
The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Alden
October 2007
Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Lake Station
September 2007
The screen printing was extremely clear and everyone who saw it commented on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Norfolk
August 2007
The logo I provided came out clear. The color was good and my order was processed quickly once I provided the logo. Other companies had a problem printing the logo and getting my order back to me in time for my event. You did not have any problems. Thank-you very much. I couldn't have been happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfonso from Fort Sam Houston
July 2007
The bags are being used in a summer reading program. They are a great incentive for the kids, - they use the side without the logo as a canvas for thier own artwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Carroll
June 2007
We are happy with the quality of the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Richmond
April 2007
Very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the economy tote bag - medium - natural
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website