Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen

Your impeccable taste is reflected in this set of thermal drinkware!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Leatherette Tumbler Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Orange / Black
Brown / Brown
Green / Black
Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Black
Selected Color   
: Color Sleeve     : Carrying Case
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Color Sleeve
: Carrying Case
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
Diane from Charleston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Crystal from Kaneohe M C A S
November 2015
These are incredible! Clients love them. Fantastic quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Berkeley
March 2015
High-quality mug, design on the sleeve came out beautifully
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristine from Boise
December 2014
Big hit, everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Porter Ranch
March 2014
We love this. the color we got was awesome and loved by all
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Rocky Mount
February 2014
All of the nurses at the hospital loved this item. Thanks for making our Nurses Breakfast a grad success!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Burnell from Shippensburg
December 2013
Turned out really nice. The customers of our Landscape Business really liked them. The debossing does not make your logo jump out, which is what we wanted. However, it was just about too light, but it did look more 'high end' then screen printed, in our opinion. If you want a bold, easy to see logo or message, debossing is probably not for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from West Chester
December 2013
Logo looked great on this tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Cedar Lake
December 2013
Very nice with the white stitching to compliment the screen print
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Itasca
September 2013
Very nice! This item went over very well with out clients. The tumbler keeps your beverage warm and is easy to drink from. The only complaints are that you have to let the cup dry completely after washing before filling it or you will get liquid coming out of the seam at the top of the cup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delane from Southaven
August 2013
We loved this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Chesterfield
May 2013
Very nice presentation for the price. Good quality. No leaking. The leather cover slips off for easy hand washing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Orlando
April 2013
I ordered for our church with the church logo on them. AMAZING! We've already had to place a second order. We use these to sell in our bookstore, gifts to missionaries, gifts to volunteers, and anything else! They are classy and durable. I would highly recommend. The sleeve is a type of faux leather with white stitching. It looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Chesterfield
February 2013
Very nice cup. The image prints very clean on the synthetic leather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Orlando
May 2012
These will add a touch of class to any event!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Rensselaer
March 2011
quality is great, and price to match. The intial logo design was a little large so I asked them to shrink it 20% and within an hour or so I was able to approve final proposal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rodney from Austin
October 2010
Great Promotional - you guys were great with the samples in helping me make my decision. My clients have all been pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keena from Church Point
May 2010
The staff was very impressed with the tumbler. Our logo came out exactly like we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Palm City
April 2010
We used these for our annual Employee Appreciation Day. These are extremely light weight and very nice. The logo turned out great. The removable carabiner is a great feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larisa from Washington
February 2010
My favorite item(s) - shick and comfy for all life situations
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Haxtun
December 2009
We were very impressed with the quality of this mug. It is very much the expensive quality that is portrayed in the catalog. Thank you for your excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the leatherette tumbler/vacuum bottle set - screen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website