#5957-FP

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel- Full Color

You’re prepared for any event with this colorful, convertible table throw.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Front Panel- Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 315 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
Cody from Bay City April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Houston
April 2016
Exactly what we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Shrewsbury
November 2015
Product came out great, logo was exactly as it should be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Penfield
June 2015
Good. The tablecloth is a little thin but overall looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Morrisville
May 2015
Great looking versatile table cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
The table throw is Great, I really was impressed with how it turned out.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Flagstaff
December 2014
love this option of fitting two table sizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from College Park
November 2014
We ordered this in black with teal and white imprint. It looks sharp and very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Anaheim
July 2014
Haven't got a chance to use it but looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Hershey
July 2014
Very happy with the colors overall. Ordered Royal blue with white and gold imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Farmington
April 2014
The colors were very vivid and it is easy to convert the table cloth between the two sizes. I wish the material was a little bit thicker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cederic from Houston
April 2014
I thought that my logo was going to be stitched, but for now it looks great, and I do like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Princeton
March 2013
Easy to change size as needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Grand Prairie
June 2012
fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Alexandria
November 2011
Good product for the price. Not made for heavy use but a great value and great for occasional use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Lumberton
August 2010
exactly what we need . . . lightweight and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Boston
June 2010
Great quality. Print came out really nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shanti from Durham
May 2010
Items were as per our specifications and expectations
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Lansdale
May 2010
I am pleased with the colos and the quality of the fabric. I do wish that someone would have advised me to possibly consider making the lettering larger in size. The graphics were a perfect size, but letter seemed a bit small next to the graphics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marilyn from Riverside
May 2010
Get the carrying case, it's totally worth the money. It makes storage and transportation much easier. If you do not need an 8' cloth than save yourself the hassle and buy the shorter cloth. Overall product is a good quality. Logo was perfect. Colors great. Doesn't wrinkle really. Easy to work with. Customer service was very responsive. It's the service that brings me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gelean from Rangely
April 2010
I like the material and the imprint came out well. I was advised before print that the color would not be exactly like the art I sent them. Really nice to know ahead of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - front panel- full color with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website