Extreme Multifunction Pedometer

Track your progress towards better health with this stylish pedometer!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Charcoal
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Body     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Body
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 48 ratings

Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
Rachel from Austin August 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
you have to pop in the buttons on some of them but they get the job done
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chelsey from Tempe
June 2015
These do not work well at all. They reset very easily. Compared to a more expensive pedometer, these were a mile behind in distance. We are trying to get a refund.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Santa Monica
December 2013
Some of the units did not work and it was embarrassing to give to potential clients.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kaite from Papillion
May 2010
This was not a popular item amongst our employees. They felt that it was poor quality and it did not work all of the time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nan from Gastonia
March 2010
Easy to use and fun to give away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Winsted
January 2010
I like that this light weight so you can forget that you have it on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Germantown
October 2009
Good, except it didn't come with a small description on how to use it. We figured it out, but would've been nice to have a print out to give to recipients. And when I called the company about this issue, I didn't get very much help.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Rockport
June 2009
The multifunction pedometer looks great with your company's personlized logo. However 20 of the 180 pedometers we ordered did not function properly. Other than that these were great to give you an idea of how your steps were adding up but these are not completley accurate - but who can beat this price of these for a fun item to add to a wellness program. If you are serious about a pedomete, I would probably recommend buying one from a sporting good store that is quite a bit more expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from Mineral
May 2009
Colors were great, our logo was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clyde from Silver Spring
April 2009
The Pedometer did not work out at all. The design of the pedometer with the buttons on the front would zero out any data collected. It needs some covering to prevent this. In addition, many of the ones shipped did not work at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phililp from Hart
April 2009
The pedometers do not work well. They reset easy and stop working. Cannot set the stride. The buttons fall off easy and stick at times. Count to many steps or count steps when you are not moving. We have over 50 from a 200 order that are not working.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janis from Greenwood Village
February 2009
We are very impressed and I am sure our clients and prospects will enjoy using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Grapevine
August 2008
The pedometer is simple to you and looks great with the company's logo. These are great items for employee healthfairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Martinsville
June 2008
I have a couple of pedometers that have been returned due to malfunction. How do I return to get a refund or replacement
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Houston
May 2008
A little difficult to program, but it looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Iowa City
May 2008
Very easy to set up and use. Lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Golden
November 2007
Very functional product for an exceptional price. Smart looking print job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Novato
September 2007
Some people complained that it turned itself off unexpectedly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Oswego
August 2007
We had received a sample, due to past experience with a product from another company not lasting and breaking, and put it to the test. It passed & we are pleased with its' performance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Washington
May 2007
Goood price. Nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Dupont
May 2007
Our volunteers have truely gone the extra mile for us this year, and we wanted to reward them with a special gift. Your pedometer said it all! In our school colors, with our Logo, they were thrilled. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the extreme multifunction pedometer
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website