#488-24HR

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr

Put your best face forward with this imprinted identifier--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Clip/Accents
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Clip/Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 58 ratings

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip
Savitre from Harwood Heights April 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
It serves its purpose but tends to break too easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sara from Nashville
September 2015
It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Washington
July 2015
Perfect--does the job for the right price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Cincinnati
February 2015
Nice looking item that, so far, functions nicely!
Did you find this review helpful?
Falon from Iowa City
December 2014
Nice item, I wish the imprint area was slightly larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Santa Rosa
December 2014
Works and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Dayton
January 2014
Inexpensive but good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Fridley
December 2013
I have ordered these before they are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristin from Yellowstone National Park
July 2013
Perfect for our use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Birmingham
November 2012
Great company to do business with. Professional, quick response, fast shipping and great product. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Columbia
September 2012
Inconsisties in the strength of the snaps. Some are looser than others, causing them to come undone. Also, a couple of the plastic cases have broken open and the coil pops out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Jeffersonville
February 2012
They look fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Rochester
November 2011
These are the ones our guys in the field specifically ask for... put simply, they work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from El Paso
September 2010
Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Isabel from Yuma
July 2010
I was very happy on how the imprint in the center of the clip came out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Wsmr
May 2010
Good product. The snap on the badge holder is very strong and secure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from New Bedford
April 2010
Very good quality, logo came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from East Syracuse
February 2010
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Ada
October 2009
It was wonderful for the purpose we needed it for and will probably order more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louella from Carrollton
February 2009
The badge holders are great. We used them as gifts at our Employee of Excellence ceremony. This is for employees that are mentioned in our surveys from the patients at our Medical Center.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Lansing
May 2008
The second batch turned out just the way we invisioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the retractable badge holder - slip clip - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website