Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104307-24-DT

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle – 24 oz. – Dots

Give these promotional water bottles out on the dot!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle 24 oz Dots
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Dots
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 67 ratings

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle-20 oz.-Closeout
Lu from Manhattan May 2014
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Pros: nice size, shape and design Cons: bottles rusted after first use. If the bottles didn't start to rust after the first use, my rating would have been higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Terry from Chambersburg
May 2014
Ver nice looking and comfortable to drink from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Flagstaff
February 2014
The water bottles we purchased for our students are great. The size of the bottle wasn't too big or too small. It's a lot easier for them to carry around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Swedesboro
January 2014
Love this product. Be careful when proofing your artwork, as it tends to be on the larger side. Be sure to check the measurements or simply specify exactly what size you want your artwork to be. Great giveaway item for customers or guests in your office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Gig Harbor
December 2013
Customers love these water bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from San Francisco
August 2011
Our program purchased similar water bottles from a different vendor last year, and these are far more popular! The artwork you produced for us was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Glen Spey
August 2011
Always a big hit. Lots of area to print your design. I would order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Milwaukee
June 2011
Very popular with students at Riverside High School. Everyone wanted one. An excellent incentive gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Pocatello
February 2011
Amazing product! LOVED IT! Employees were very appreciative! Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deirdre from Charlestown
December 2010
Attractive and very afforable. We've received rave reviews from our staff on this product. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from West Union
December 2010
The bottles are beautiful. We received many compliments on them. The message and logo just pop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Oakland
November 2010
Superb job by the graphics art folks! Love this product and it is one of our most popular. Turned out better than I ever could have expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Cedar Falls
October 2010
Great quality bottle. Logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Gunnison
October 2010
Looks great and our logo work, plus changes we asked for, was quickly done. Great service and wonderful product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Savanna from Apo
September 2010
Absolutely love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Lakehurst
September 2010
These came out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Washington
September 2010
Great value for the price! Our meeting participants loved them (and most importantly, so did our director). We'll definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Washington
September 2010
The bottle was light, but very strong. My clients who received it were delighted - which, of course, made me happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Camp Hill
August 2010
Very versatile and can be taken anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from New York
July 2010
Love it! Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Willingboro
July 2010
Great bottle ... very durable and so far the colors have held up nicely
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 customer reviews for the h2go classic stainless steel sport bottle – 24 oz. – dots with a rating of 5